QMobile C2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile C2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile C2 features and specifications. The QMobile C2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile C2 video review.

QMobile C2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile C2 User Reviews & Feedback

Q mobile c2
By: Adeel, Multan on Feb, 19 2019
I was searching for some mid range device in affordable rates from so long! Finally I have landed on this page while searching and have discovered this amazing phone that comes with all what you desire for! QMobile’s QMobile C2 will be my next phone Insha Allah!
By: Maaz, khi on Dec, 21 2015
I am a reporter and i record a secret video with my QMobile C2 and nobody could get me because its lights was off and camera was on.
By: Taha, khi on Apr, 10 2015
I have QMobile C2 i am using this cell phone because i travel in bus and i am scared of snatching i have lost my smartphone in bus before.
By: iraj, khi on Apr, 03 2015
Qmobile C2 is my first phone which my father gifted me when i passed in the examinations of matric class, it is very lovely.
By: anas, khi on Feb, 18 2015
C2 is an old model but i see today, i like the design of it but i dont know why it is not much popular in the market, i will definitely buy it.
By: izhar, khi on Feb, 09 2015
In the bar phone i only check just two things, one is the battery backup and the other is message typing speed and these both things are better in C2.
By: bilal, khi on Feb, 06 2015
the writer who wrote that big paragraph must be very free person he has wrote more than enough about this pity mobile phone QMobile C2.
By: Hamza Ali Abbasi, Karachi on Jan, 20 2015
Its a nice i just have bought QMobile C2 yesterday colors are bright, voice is clear, sound is perfect smooth, camera normal.
By: Adil, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
QMobile C2 is best mobile phone i can listen music, i can listen radio and i can use WAP. Tell me one thing does it has torch light or not?
By: Rahim, karachi on Dec, 12 2014
QMobile C2 is very short mobile phone it is looking bigger in thic picture otherwise it is not that big, anyways i have no idea about prices
By: Sonal, karachi on Dec, 11 2014
In a low range Qmobile c2 is much better choice for the people who wants every thing in your mobile, i think this phone is a complete package of all the features.
By: imran, khi on Dec, 08 2014
Superb phone, i bought it in advance warranty. Qmobile C2 is my first mobile phone of this brand before that i just trust upon nokia mobile phones.
By: muzammil, khi on Nov, 28 2014
are your sure that we can use WAP in QMobile C2? I think we have to use GPRS for connecting to internet.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
BEST MOBILE Q
By: IKRAM AZHAR, ISLAMABAD on Nov, 26 2014
Just the keypad of qmobile C2 is looking very tough to type SMS but all the other things in it is awesome, i also like its wall paper.
By: raheel, khi on Nov, 25 2014
I think this C series by Qmobile is new, i cannot say any remarks about it but hope that its battery backup will be more better than the previous phone.
By: arsalan, khi on Nov, 23 2014
Yes i am agree with Rohan its ok to pic C2, C2 is not registered name only Nokia is registered so anyone can pic this name like QMobile C2, Samsung C2 or Sony C2.
By: Osama, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
Its ok guys when samsung can name plus like iphone did so why not qmobile can name C2.. its ok there is no law or rule in naming mobile phones
By: Rohan, Karachi on Nov, 20 2014
I think rehan is right after Nokia has model with name C2 then no any other mobile brand can copy their name like qmobile has did in model QMobile C2
By: Taimoor Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
Hahha its a joke samsung copies iphone and qmobile copies nokia... i think they all trying to copy each other... this is the reason why i like LG and Oppo
By: Rehan ALi, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014
Can you please let me know the camera specs of this device? I want to know the price and RAM of C2 too! Reply anyone
By: Harris Khan, Larkana on Nov, 11 2014
Is phone is price range kya hogi koi mjhe bata de please?
By: Gulqand Khan, Karachi on Nov, 11 2014

QMobile C2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile C2 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile C2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile C2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile C2 in Pakistan?

QMobile C2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C25 in Karachi?

QMobile C2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile C2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C2 in Islamabad?

QMobile C2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.