QMobile C6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile C6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile C6 features and specifications. The QMobile C6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile C6 video review.

QMobile C6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile C6 User Reviews & Feedback

I have bought this new QMobile C6 few months back and it turned out to be extremely good. Love the specs and features and I recommend it to all those who are searching for a decent phone to buy it!
By: afzaal, khi on Dec, 02 2015
good set
By: Adeel, Multan on Oct, 13 2015
It is an average bar phone nothing so special about this phone. QMobile C6 can be a second hand phone with less usage. I wonder when will the company improve their deivces
By: Zarmine, Peshawar on Jun, 26 2015
Qmobile C6 is a nice candy bar phone that you can use for calling purpose there is no amazing feature in this phone.
By: Asim, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
This phone is outdated please guys do not spend your money on such phone that is not good and worth to buy.
By: Rabia, Karachi on Jun, 17 2015
this phone is just for attending and receiving calls right? but tell me is their Fb and Whatsapp is available in this phone or not?
By: Kahshan, Karachi on May, 19 2015
QMobile C6 is just normal phone sometimes i also think why there is Facebook, twitter given when they never open ? qmobile is lame
By: Uzair, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
I am not looking for Facebook, twitter and internet fastest browsing. This feature phone suits my preferences. If you want to buy cell at low price than this cellphone is for you ! Please guide me about the dealers of QMobile?
By: Umer, Lahore on Apr, 08 2015
I want to buy QMobile C6 please tell me anyone here wants to sell it i want it in used not daba pack and i want in warranty i just need it.
By: Tahir, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Not a good for a person who wants to buy a phone that has some features in it like facebook, twitter and internet fastest browsing. If you want to buy cell at low price than this cellphone is for you !
By: Sabeen, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015
I brought Qmobile C6 from Mobile Zone Pakistan and they gave me warranty of 6 month only. thats not fair !!!
By: Jamal, Lahore on Mar, 20 2015

QMobile C6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile C6 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile C6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile C6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile C6 in Pakistan?

QMobile C6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C65 in Karachi?

QMobile C6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile C6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile C6 in Islamabad?

QMobile C6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.