QMobile CS1 Plus REVIEWS

Check QMobile CS1 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile CS1 Plus features and specifications. The QMobile CS1 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile CS1 Plus video review.

QMobile CS1 Plus

Price: Rs. 16,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile CS1 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

This phone has dual sim option and it’s battery timing is outstanding I liked it
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
anyone have CS1 plus dead set i need'
By: Bilal Janjua, islamabad on May, 29 2019
Qmobile cs1 plus the great smartphone which has the brilliant performance and has the good functions which is required for playing games in it
By: tehreem, lahore on Apr, 23 2019
With the many beautiful and exciting features and the good specs are available in it of Qmobile cs1 plus that available in the reasonable price
By: subhana, multan on Apr, 13 2019
Qmobile is the best smartphone of the 2017 and now we
are waiting for the something new which is expected from
many of users on Qmobile
By: Ghashia, Texla on Mar, 06 2019
Qmobile nice brand in pakistan good smartphone it is awesome very nice camera and battery life
By: Yasir, Lahore on Feb, 18 2019
Good screen resolution it is awesome i like that smoothly working
By: Aryan, Lahore on Feb, 11 2019
The Qmobile cs1 plus is so good smart phone who give us the good screen resolution and the malty touch display as everyone need that
By: harib, hyderabad on Feb, 03 2019
Buy the Qmobile cs1 plus and make your life so easy and so relax able with that because it has everything you need in this time to use for your social life experience
By: fakhra, milton on Jan, 29 2019
After used this device I have realized that this is the best device ever who has
the everything is updated and the battery standby is the bets who I easily use
that every time
By: Hania, Lahore on Jan, 27 2019
CS1 plus is quiet fair in performance but the speed of the phone gets slow by the
passage of time therefore users must think before buying any Qmobile.
By: Qaisra, Mandi on Jan, 19 2019
It is a very good phone but design is simple qmobile no focus body designing finishing and prroccessor
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
The new series of the Q Mobile cs1 plus looks pretty good by the shape and by the amazing quality of the of smartphone which looks really amazing from the features
By: sahar, multan on Jan, 14 2019
Qmobile Noir CS1 Plus
By: zahid, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
Features of QMOBILE CS1 Plus seems to be very attractive within this price range. Camera quality of this cellphone is amazing.
By: Fawwad, Faisalabad on Oct, 25 2018
third class product pathetic services of Q mobile waste of money
By: shabbir hussain , karachi on Jun, 22 2018
Back camera result tu theek he ha likin camera k color madham hain or front camera dark ha sirf dinki light mein achhi pic deta ha or battery time b itna achha nehi ha or jo cheezain achhi hain wo ye hain k display achha ha touch boht soft ha music quality boht achhi ha eas speaker achha ha or speed performance achhi ha multi tasking k doraan slow nehi hota or battery fast charge karta ha or use karnay mein achha lagta ha ye mobile bs cam or battery sy maar kharaha ha baki sab fit ha.
By: Ali, Gujranwala on May, 30 2018
Plz dont buy Q mobile ... i have suffered a lot
By: fida, Quetta on May, 16 2018
In the CS1 Plus phone I noted that there is no any option to upgrade the android version, can any one tell me I upgrade the version with the help of the custamize setting?
By: naheed, khi on Apr, 08 2018
This phone provides internal memory of 8 GB with 1 GB RAM and external
memory of supported up to 128 GB through microSD card slot system.
By: Khurram, Lahore on Mar, 18 2018
Q Mobile CSL Plus the good smartphone with all the features we would really want to have in our smartphone in the minimum price
By: Waleed, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
how its batery work with internet
By: shahbaz qureshi, Abbottabad on Feb, 17 2018
I want to sell my brand new Q mobile cs1 plus black in 14,500.price could be further negotiated on call.
It is gifted to me but I want to buy s7edge.call any time 03164684586
By: Rehan baba, Lahore on Dec, 23 2017
Also tell me that is it's battery fixed or removable???
By: Jiya Ch, Jhelum on Nov, 29 2017
Is there private folder in this phone???
Which can encrypt the secure data??
Kindly tell me who are using this cell!!
By: Jiya Ch, Jhelum on Nov, 29 2017
Q mobile Cs1 Plus is the good smartphone because it gives me the amazing life of the battery and good mega pixels of camera for making videos
By: azmat, lahore on Sep, 29 2017
Nobody could want to sale out this best device of Qmobile cs1 plus that has the beat features with many new apps that everyone want to use that this in this good price
By: samia, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017

QMobile CS1 Plus : Related Mobiles

QMobile CS1 Plus Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on QMobile CS1 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile CS1 Plus detail

Where to Buy QMobile CS1 Plus in Pakistan?

QMobile CS1 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile CS1 Plus5 in Karachi?

QMobile CS1 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile CS1 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile CS1 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile CS1 Plus in Islamabad?

QMobile CS1 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.