QMobile CS1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile CS1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile CS1 features and specifications. The QMobile CS1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile CS1 video review.

QMobile CS1

Price: Rs. 13,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile CS1 Video Review

QMobile CS1 User Reviews & Feedback

The gorgeous design and it’s camera is amazing
By: Hunain, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile cs1 the smartphone which has the amazing functions and give the best performance of the Data we just want
By: bisma, karachi on Apr, 23 2019
This looks awesome to use the Q Mobile which has the
slim body shape with the amazing method of the colors on
the screen we want to use
By: bakhtawar, quetta on Mar, 06 2019
Q Mobile cs1 is the simple mobile phone which makes my day really better
and has the really good functions what I love to use in it
By: Kainat, Sialkot on Jan, 27 2019
I specially like the long battery life of QMobile cs1 phone, non removable 2000 mAh
battery and the slim HD display are the main specs of this lovely smart phone.
By: Khansa, Gojra on Jan, 19 2019
The large font with 2.4 inches display size helps to read the text easily. This QMobile
is amazingly light in weight, perfect for the bar phone users.
By: Shafiq, Narowal on Jan, 18 2019
Qmobile cs1 this smartphone has some new functions with all kind of features we would love to use for the best speed of the Android
By: noreen, KARACHI on Jan, 14 2019
I think this is the best cellphone available in this price range. Internal storage and camera quality of this cellphone is marvelous.
By: imran, karachi on Oct, 25 2018
there is problem in touch panel
alot of people facing this problem and touch panel is also not available in market
By: sami, rawalpindi on Sep, 09 2018
Is ka touch mil skta hy cs1 ka penal
By: Shazaib, Manawala shekhopura on Aug, 09 2018
Now the current price rate of Qmobile CS1 are very expensive but I expect that the price of this lovely phone may be decline very soon, I am willing to purchase this phone.
By: Aleem, khi on Apr, 10 2018
Cover q mobile C's 1 plus
By: Saqib, Hussain on Mar, 31 2018
Q Mobile CSL the smartphone which can definitely give you the best functions which is you want for the amazing experience of the speed
By: Areeb, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
ittna bkwas mobile hai jiSki inteha hi nai😡 1st tym Qmobile liya or mazeed nafrat hOgae is brand se😷😭
By: afshan, karachi on Jan, 09 2018
It has one fault.
Shortcut can't be removed
By: hafeez usman, sargodha on Oct, 09 2017
As per as my need Q Mobile Cs1 is good smartphone because of it amazing features now I can make my calls long as I need to talk with its batter life
By: noshad, lahore on Sep, 29 2017
The Qmobile cs 1 is the big brand which has absolutely the best quality mobile phone that allow you to use it for a long time without facing any problem
By: yumna, lahore on Sep, 27 2017
Salam dosto plz help me mujhe qmobile brand pe aitmad nahi mgr cs1 model mujhe achha lag raha hai mean kharedna chahta hon magar jin doston ne use kia hai conforim kr den k kesa mobile hai ye heatup hang camera ruselt battery timing aur net me kesa hai plz apne comments zuror den
03003969674
By: ImdadAliEhsas, Khairpur mers on Aug, 24 2017
Yes that's great mobile batary b achi hay
By: yasir, faisalabad on Aug, 19 2017
K0i d0st btae ga k is m0bile men USB c0nect h0ti he k nh plz tel me 03123726512 this nu
By: Akhtar abbas, Ghotki on Jul, 09 2017
Koi dost batayega keh eski battery kesi hai
By: M Ismail Khan, Bannu on Jul, 08 2017
If someone wants to sell this phone, Kindly Contact me
03242174985
for RS 13000
By: Abdullah bin Muhammad Alhussaini, Karachi on Jul, 07 2017
Salam yar ye mobile OTG support karta hi
By: SALMAN, charsadda on Jul, 06 2017

QMobile CS1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile CS1 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile CS1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile CS1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile CS1 in Pakistan?

QMobile CS1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile CS15 in Karachi?

QMobile CS1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile CS1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile CS1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile CS1 in Islamabad?

QMobile CS1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.