QMobile D1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile D1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile D1 features and specifications. The QMobile D1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile D1 video review.

QMobile D1

Price: Rs. 1,600

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile D1 User Reviews & Feedback

Please call me Mara Dokan ha BANNU ma please Rabta kra ka ya holsale kysa milta ha 923352804004/923469298990
By: Uzair Ali Shah , BANNU on Dec, 21 2018
Affordable price for this durable phone. Easy to use and carry.
By: Fayyaz, Multan on Oct, 28 2018
QMobile D1 is the simple bar handset, its look better due to its stylish corner edges. I have it which I purchased for a long time ago, currently it gives the lovely backup.
By: saad, khi on Apr, 16 2018
Qmobile D1 keypad is looking good for texting as well its memory for keeping SMS and contacts is enough for my requirement, I will purchase it soon.
By: kazim, khi on Apr, 02 2018
This Qmobile d1 is the brilliant mobile phone who provide the best strength of the sim connection that available everywhere of their best connation
By: arooba, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
This is so easy to take the best and the authentic information about any smartphone at this website so finally I got the best webpage who can show me everything
By: Aqib, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
Good smartphone with the better functionality and gives me the great performance what I really expect with that
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 09 2017
No doubt the audio sound of this Qmobile D1 phone is much better in handsfree as compare to the other brands hand set. I have this phone for three months and I am enjoying all the features of this phone.
By: hussain, khi on Dec, 27 2016
qmobile d1 is a Beautifully designed, compact and user friendly phone.qmobile  d1 also has a slim, sleek and stylish designed body.
By: aftab, layyah on Dec, 09 2016
It is a quite amazing phone that carries almost every latest feature that is standard for a feature phone. in the manner of its design QMobile D1 is built with classic design. 
By: afsheen, lahore on Dec, 06 2016
this phone comes in a classic design with a standard 2.4 inches LCD screen display with high pixel density.
By: qasim, shadiwaal on Dec, 02 2016

QMobile D1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile D1 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile D1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile D1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile D1 in Pakistan?

QMobile D1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile D15 in Karachi?

QMobile D1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile D1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile D1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile D1 in Islamabad?

QMobile D1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.