QMobile D2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile D2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile D2 features and specifications. The QMobile D2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile D2 video review.

QMobile D2

Price: Rs. 2,000

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile D2 User Reviews & Feedback

Not so good price as compared to feature and qualities, but have good body and size.
By: Khizer, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2018
The display size of QMobile D2 is much larger than D1 and the body is very stylish that is the reason that peoples like this set, my brother also have this phone.
By: danish, khi on Apr, 16 2018
D2 is better because the display is much larger as compare to the Qmobile D1. Let see which one I will buy from the market it decide on visit.
By: laeeq, khi on Apr, 02 2018
I am using it of Qmobile d2 with the best downloading and the beautiful features which I didn’t see that in the any other mobile phone
By: shanab, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
This website show me everything what I need to know about just like this smartphone page which helps me to know about the rates of any smartphone
By: Shakir, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
Qmobile D2 is the perfect smartphone for my working purpose it can be support the good apps what I need to use in my smartphone and expect with
By: Waleed, Karachi on Jan, 09 2017
For any bar handset 1800 mAh battery is enough to give three days battery backup. I am checking the complete specs of this QMobile D2 phone on this page and decide to buy this phone.
By: farooq, multan on Dec, 27 2016
QMobile has earned excellent status in Pakistan and got the title of Pakistan’s No. 1 Selling Smartphone Brand.D2 is a nice mobile with multiple specifications available at very low price. 
By: nasir, mirpur khas on Dec, 09 2016
QMobile D2's smart camera is quite impressive with the ability to captures sharp and crispy images. This device is only available in one color which is black. QMobile sharp D2 has classic design where black color suits it quite well. 
By: irtza, karachi on Dec, 06 2016
QMobile D2 comes with elegant features fit for the requirement of the users.  QMobile D2 is a stylish device 
By: mariam, jalapure on Dec, 02 2016

QMobile D2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile D2 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on QMobile D2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile D2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile D2 in Pakistan?

QMobile D2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile D25 in Karachi?

QMobile D2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile D2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile D2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile D2 in Islamabad?

QMobile D2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.