QMobile E16 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile E16

QMobile E16 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy E16 Phone chahye new ya use me agr kisi k pas ho to rabta kre

Barkat nohrio badin 03423252755
By: Barkat nohrio, Badin sindh on Jan, 06 2017
msgs ki capisty kithni aie. aur ye ke inbox aur send box aie ya ni
By: sabah baloch, kharan on Oct, 13 2016
Mujy e16cel chaye
By: m.Ateeq, gujar khan on Jun, 27 2016
is me jo camera h kia wo ub se attach kr k hm skype pe ue kr skte hain
By: lovely, lahore on Mar, 22 2015
The LCD of e16 is very large and the body of this mobile phone is awesome, i can say that it is also a complete package of bar phone with dual sim network.
By: alam, khi on Dec, 14 2014
QMobile E16 is no more available in market i visited the qmobile outlet last week... qmobile noir mobiles are very cheap you can also buy them
By: Rohan, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
All bar phones are same in specs so why do they make soo many of them i think they should take lesson from Nokia who only make one or two bar phone in one year
By: Sahir Khan, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
I want to know that QMobile E16 is still available in the market or not my friend was saying that qmobile old mobiles are just vanished from the market
By: Fardeen, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
03312732595 I wanna buy
By: abcd, karachi on Oct, 21 2014
Qmobile E16 is a very stylish phone with large and beautiful LCD display. I like its metallic body design and the large battery backup.
By: usama, khi on Oct, 15 2014
The display of this mobile is perfect in a grid form all the icons look good but the keypad is very small that is why i feel some difficulty to type.
By: wazeer, khi on Oct, 02 2014
Just look like a smart phone in the large LCD display. I cannot imagine the price of this phone is only 3,500 rupees.
By: jaan, khi on Sep, 29 2014
plz tell me whats exactly the problem with its messaging
By: jamal, lahore on Sep, 17 2014
friends plz tell me what is the problem with its messaging i wanna bye it
By: jamal, lahore on Sep, 17 2014
Its metallic back cover gives me shocks i mostly recharge my mobile through data cable attached to the computer that is they it give shocks
By: Muneer, Karachi on Sep, 10 2014
How long the battery takes on please so not put any wrong comment i am serious and only original user comment
By: Hussain, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
Its camera is 1.3 mega pixel and its signal receiver is brilliant i am very happy with this mobile phone
By: Muhammad Tariq Bhatti, lahore on Sep, 02 2014
Such a problem i feel when i type message in this phone. The display of this phone is also very dark that is why i want to get rid of this phone.
By: noman, khi on Aug, 24 2014
All the Qmobiles of noir series are awesome but the battery back is not more than three hours that is the only defect in this phone.
By: jaffer, khi on Aug, 16 2014
Its just a simple mobile phone i need a dual sim mobile and it runs two sim at a time so i just bought it simple
By: Khuram, Karachi on Aug, 12 2014
QMobile E16 is decent mobile phone with very good and many different features as well.
By: hira, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
The battery timing of E16 is good but i feel problem in the message typing of this phone. Its LCD is also superb.
By: shahnawaz, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
I don’t like all the E series mobile of Qmobile because in this mobile you can just only dial and receive calls and messages.
By: minhaj, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
I love Q mobail it's good
By: Sajjad bashir , Dubai on Jul, 02 2014
E16 is a perfect mobile phone, I am using this mobile and I enjoy every thing in this beautiful phone. I like its large LCD display.
By: zafar, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
qmobile E16 is a compatible set but i dont like the camera result of this mobile phone, it is just black and white.
By: araf, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
I hate this mobile what has happened to qmobile are they gone made why they are making such silly mobiles
By: Taha, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I do not like the mobile and the camera of this mobile why did they put the camera that too is VGA
By: Itehad, Karachi on Jun, 23 2014
It is not in cheap price mobile, i dont like it because the message typing of this set is very tough also the camera result is not much good.
By: sherry, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
Not that interesting i really do not like this mobile phone i want Nokia like mobile in design and in features
By: Aki, Karachi on Jun, 21 2014
I do not like the structure of this mobile phone can you.. that is i why i am not buying this phone although it has good features but design matter most.
By: Kaka, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
I dont like Q mobile company
By: nomi jee, sgd on Jun, 18 2014
What is this, very bad, what happened to qmobile are you lost your mind or you have gone crazy? why are you bringing such idiotic mobiles?
By: Doda, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
I dont like simple keypad mobile set because its a time to 3G and 4G, every body like android smart phones, i also want to buy Qmobile Noir.
By: umair, karachi on Jun, 07 2014
E16 price is higher than its worth, it should be 2500 or under this...
By: Farhan, Karachi on May, 31 2014
I do not like this mobile its shape is bakwas its specification is fazool its look like dumbo
By: Rizwan, Karachi on May, 19 2014
Its camera is 1.3 mega pixel and its signal receiver is brilliant i am very happy with this mobile phone
By: Zahid, Karachi on May, 15 2014
Camera should be at least 2 mega pixel i mean Nokia is avaialbe in 4 thousand with 2 mega pixel clear camera
By: Saqib, Karachi on May, 14 2014

QMobile E16 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E16 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on QMobile E16 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E16 detail.