QMobile E18 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E18 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E18 features and specifications. The QMobile E18 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E18 video review.

QMobile E18

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E18 User Reviews & Feedback

kis shop say mil sakta hai

By: Faisal , Nankana Sahib on Jul, 29 2017
kis shop say mil sakta hai

By: Faisal , Nankana Sahib on Jul, 29 2017
MUJHY Q MOBILE E18 CHAYA NEW MIL JAY GA PRICE KETNI HA
By: WAQAR KHAN, BHAKKAR on Feb, 24 2017
Hallo
E18 final prss
By: Sahil, D I khan on Feb, 22 2017
A.o.a friends tell me what price this phone i want bought it. I like it please answer me.
By: Adnan hashmi, Rawalpindi on Nov, 21 2016
The price you mentioned is must the be the Karachi price i live in Larkana and here QMobile E18 price is higher... you should add prices as city wise
By: Salim Khan, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
E18 is just a toy phone, my sister was bought this phone but she sold out just in a week because of its sound and display.
By: abbas, khi on Sep, 15 2014
I like watching video songs in mobile so this mobile is good for this.. i like the big screen and has good camera
By: Mani, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
I just used E18 in three days because some robbers snatched my this beautiful mobile phone. Now i dont have any mobile.
By: mujtaba, hyderabad on Aug, 25 2014
Q mobile E18 bohat ganda mobile hai new lia tha 1 month baad hi keypad kharab ho gia... warranty repair ky liey dia tou ab 15 din ho gy ... abi nahi mila chakar laga raha hoon service center ky
Ganda Mobile
Gandy loog
Gandi Service
By: ali, lahore on Aug, 16 2014
yar is mobile mai jo software hai na wo bekar hai bar bar mobile restart ho jata hai is mai java bhi hai lakin na hone ke bara bar hai is mai to mane skype bhi download bhi kya tha lakin nahi chalta hai qmobile ka koi bhi mbile lo har mobile mai software ka problem hai wese is mai or koi problem nahi hai baki sub tekh hai camera bhi acha hai or battery timing bhi achi hai or is ki screen bhi 2.8 hai or sms memory 1000 hai or contact memory bhi 1000 hai baki is mai or koi problem nahi hai
By: don, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
plz tell me e18 qmoile i wa8ing for ur ans
By: ahmed, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
My uncle had this mobile phone he bought it because these mobiles do not snatch but he got snatched
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
This is mehanga mobile by its specification it should be near to two thousand only but its expensive i would say
By: Abrar, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
My cousin got this mobile but he got it snatched yesterday. i was very happy because i do not like my cousin... acha hoa
By: Sadamdullah, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
Camera ka result theak ni hai.tariq nawaz 03348359173
By: Tariq nawaz khan, Mianwali esakhel on May, 18 2014
E18 should be full mate from the back . half metal and half rubber is bad idea either make it whole rubber or metal
By: Zafar Iqbal, Karachi on May, 06 2014
Now its not in the market i had purchased this when it was new i still have this without any default and error
By: Abrar, Karachi on May, 02 2014
I ahve Qmobile E75 and E18 both mobile phones are brilliant in battery and gives long hours
By: Farman Ali, Lahore on Apr, 29 2014
QMobile E18 mobile is very light in weight its simple in operating... No such confusing options just nice and simple
By: Ahsan, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
I am samadullah i was buying this phone because i was confused but i did and now i am vry happy on my decision.
By: Sadamdullah, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014
By features its not that impressive but by its looks and design the mobile looks bit nice. big clear sharp screen
By: Zafar Iqbal, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
any body want to sale e18 plz contact me at 03459239954 Muhammad Shahid Ullah Dera ismail khan
By: Muhammad Shahid Ullah, dera ismail khan on Apr, 16 2014
Now what should i say about this phone as you can see the mobile is just normal then why we are making its worth down by making negative comments
By: Sannan, Rawalpindi on Apr, 11 2014
No boy it has no Masla No net of ok but you cant download video any ways battery timing is not bad
By: Chand, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
hy friend koi batya ga ka is set ma koi masla or is ma net kasa chalta ha or video download ho jati ha ka nhi or batry timing kasi ha plz tel me
By: shaharyar, lahore on Mar, 24 2014
NO yar i hate this mobile i bought it and sold it after sing 2 days i didn't like the sound it was extra ordinary
By: Bashir, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
E18 is very brilliant mobile phone looks wise and operating wise both are awesome FM radio is very good catches signals easily
By: Noman, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
The thing i like about this mobile phone of qmobile it the hot keys style something new something different
By: Amaar, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
Good mobile phone fine sharp lcd screen with nice good dimension its camera is also very clear not like hd but featured one
By: saad, karachi on Feb, 18 2014
QMobile E18 has awesome back metallic cover fine battery and average looking style it is an average phone with good price
By: Hannan, karachi on Feb, 14 2014

QMobile E18 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E18 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on QMobile E18 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E18 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E18 in Pakistan?

QMobile E18 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E185 in Karachi?

QMobile E18 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E18 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E18 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E18 in Islamabad?

QMobile E18 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.