QMobile E50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E50 features and specifications. The QMobile E50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E50 video review.

QMobile E50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E50 User Reviews & Feedback

Mere Pass Qmobile B65 Hai Jis Ko Lena Hai Wo Is Number Pe Rabta Kare 0313.3059437 Syed Kashif Shah Address Latifbad No#3 Hyderabad Sindh Mobile Ki Price Rs,1600 📱
By: Syed Kashif Shah , Hyderabad on Oct, 19 2017
mara pass qmobilE50 hai jas na lana ho as number par rabta kra 03445411459
By: khan nasir, multan on Jan, 12 2017
Mery pas mobile hai agr lena ho to rabta kro
03040074816
By: Rabia Khan, Lodhran on Nov, 28 2016
Do you want to sale your Qmobile E50 please contact 03337401412
By: Kashif, Sheikhupura on Nov, 02 2016
I want to purchase this E50 mobile.
03337401412
By: Kashif, Sheikhupura on Oct, 25 2016
q mobile e 50 very good condition and good mobile
phone
By: asadali, lahore on Sep, 24 2016
Mujy y wala mobile chiy axhi condition mn 1500 tk
By: MaLix ZaBi, chakwal on Sep, 09 2016
GOOD CODITION
By: FAIAN ALI MANJ, MUREEDKYPAKISTAN on Jun, 27 2015
Mien apna QMobile a50 sale karnhourhata hon
Color black
Charger
Battery taiming sttand by 12 hour
Final price 8000
By: Rizwan Abbasi, Lahore on Feb, 06 2015
Q Mobile E 50 i want to sale have 6 month warranty in just 2000 rupees only # 03242712674
By: faraz , karachi on Sep, 02 2014
A o A azka g jo price ap ne btai hai is main se kuch ur kam ho sakti hai
By: rameez, M.B.Din on Aug, 23 2014
Qmobile E50 is also looking good but now I am using another smart phone of Qmobile noir series and I like the features in this phone.
By: muhammad nabeel, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
I was searching for dual sim mobile phone with good looks, and it's perfect exactly what i was searching for
By: Qaim, Karachi on May, 13 2014
This is very old phone i had had once i am remembering my those days when it was my smartphone
By: Farhan, Karachi on May, 06 2014
E50 is very good mobile
By: abdulsalam, rawalpindi on May, 03 2014
Any one in Karachi selling this mobile i need urgently please do contact me as soon as possible
By: Shaan, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
q mobile e-50 is very bad mobile phone it hang every time.
By: rafiullah khan , islamabad on Mar, 03 2014
I purchased E-50 phone one month ago. It has technical fault. Twice it was sent for claim but the fault is still in tact. What is waranty claim? Nothing, it is just a tension phone.
By: Muhammad Ismail, Mandi Bahauddin on Feb, 15 2014
i want to sale my q mobile z4 20 day use final price 32000 my numbr 03456873971
By: farooq dogar, okara pakistan on Feb, 07 2014
pleaze koi ye beta de k e 50 me radio open chlta hai or recording b karta hai ya nahi?
By: harris, kahutA on Jan, 31 2014
Buy this seriously it does not cost too much .. if you want smartpphone options then kill your self
By: Qadir, karachi on Jan, 30 2014
Salam!
Ma e50 sirf 1100 rupy ma sell krna chati hu.1 month use bs kya hwa h.jsy chye muj sy seriusly rapta kry.
03055362360
By: Azka Qazi, Rawalpindi on Jan, 13 2014
A.o.A.mai ye set sell krna chati hu sirf 1200 rupy mai r 2 month use hwa hy sirf.condition 9/10 h.
Jsy chye muj cy rpta kry.
Azka:
03215818416
By: Azka Qazi, Rawalpindi on Jan, 06 2014
please confirm me fix price.i want to purchase this mobile .i also like its specification.
By: ramzan khan, lahore on Jan, 02 2014
is ke price kaam ni ho sakte janb plz mjy betia final price kia hai...........................
By: waqarbutt, faisalabad on Dec, 10 2013
I have a smal Mobile shop in faria Mobile center. These days I am noticing that q mobile are in demand and market is rich for buying Q mobile sets. I took a stock of Q mobile E50 on Monday and todya is is finished. I m happy that china mobiles speciallly the q mobile have made the luxury easy for every one. With this Q mobile 350 all user can enoy best .
By: rasheed, Karachi on Dec, 05 2013
dont understand why still people still buying this mobile as there are so many good cheap mobiles ad well still people buying this.. as if u want to use small sets go for nokia not QMobile E50 ..nokia is very good in small and cheap sets..
By: baber, karachi on Dec, 02 2013
this is one of old fashion mobile but good for sms senders.. but i will not buy this because i will go for second and qmobile instant of buying this new mobile
By: Nabil M. Ayub , [email protected] on Nov, 25 2013
There are lots of Qmobile series in Pakistan, and rest of the city, but in economical price I like this one Q Mobiles E50, I also like its specification and some unique features as well. I am interested to purchase this model, guys could you please confirm me about its price or it is final price. Thanks a lot
By: Nasir Jamshed, Lahore on Nov, 23 2013

QMobile E50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E50 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on QMobile E50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E50 in Pakistan?

QMobile E50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E505 in Karachi?

QMobile E50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E50 in Islamabad?

QMobile E50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.