QMobile E5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E5 features and specifications. The QMobile E5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E5 video review.

QMobile E5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E5 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhay yeh mobile chahye new jis k pas ho call kare.*03448364500
By: M.Ali, Mandi ahmad abad on Mar, 09 2017
qmobile acha hai
By: kamran, karachi on Jul, 30 2015
Sir I want to buy Qmobile E5 now please delivered me at my home.
Address: Arafat colony bazaar no. 3 street no. 27 Haidri road, Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan.
By: Muhammad Usman.SK, Gujranwala, Punjab. on May, 28 2015
all Q mobail price
By: Rashid, pano Aqil on Feb, 28 2014
i want qE5 plz contact me
By: Naveed, Karachi on Feb, 03 2014
waji bhai i think soo too because i am using qmobile e5 i also have Galaxy but when i go somewhere out i carry this mobile
By: Danish, karachi on Jan, 28 2014
i can bet these mobile phones will have high stats of buying and selling instead of expensive and stylish touch screen mobiles because 70% Pakistani people are suffering by inflation more like labor and some are daily wagers and mobile is need of all
By: Waji, karachi on Jan, 17 2014
I forgot that there is E series too in q mobile now a days everyone is talking about noir anyway very cheap by price and by features too.qmobile e5 is good for outdoor workers
By: Taimor, karachi on Jan, 16 2014
QMobile E5 is just okay mobile..people but this just because its cheap and have good function as well..people are not buying nokia they are going for qmobile as both are with the same quality..
By: Javeria Hassan, pindi on Jan, 02 2014
I like q mobile
By: ghazala, Karachi on Dec, 12 2013
where Q e5 GPRS???? PLZ REPLY MUST
By: Naeem Abbas, Lahore on May, 11 2013

QMobile E5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E5 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile E5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E5 detail.