QMobile E70 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E70 features and specifications. The QMobile E70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E70 video review.

QMobile E70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E70 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice compny
By: sajid, okara on May, 27 2015
Is there anybody who wants to sell his QMobile E70...? if yes then please contact to me i want all things with box .. all should be original
By: Sahir, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
Good mobile phone... it is good for kids who go out for studies i will buy this phone for my daughter
By: Kalim, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
I have this mobile phone its not actually bad as people saying about this mobile phone its pretty and cool
By: Taha, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
Lets see i am going to buy this mobile phone from my friend, i do not like this mobile but i am just buying it for rough use
By: Itehad, Karachi on Jun, 23 2014
e70 of Qmobile is an affordable mobile phone and also a dual sim, I like it and I also want to gift it to my sister for her birthday.
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
QMobile E70 is looking awesome in 2.6 inches large LCD display. Its a compatible set but some one tell me about the hanging problem if you put 4GB memory card in it.
By: hassan, karachi on Jun, 20 2014

Asslam-O-Alaikum,
I want to sell my E50 in in very good cndtion with 8mnths warranty remaining in very reasonable
By: atifkahn, mianwali on Jun, 20 2014
For a dual sim mobile phone i think this mobile is perfect... do not are about the world you can buy this
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
better mobile

By: jameel, karachi on Jun, 18 2014
tell me, e70 sms memory.?
By: Sheharyar, Sargodha on May, 25 2014
E70 is more better than other featured qmobile phones, it has big clear screen and nice smooth buttons
By: sania , Karachi on May, 06 2014
I was loooking for a cheap mobile phone that should have mp3 player and Dual Sim option. Both qualities are in thin mobile phone
By: Eshal , Karachi on May, 02 2014
This mobile is very light in weight i am using this mobile phone since months its still working good i like this mobil
By: Gufran, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
This mobile phone is very nice very very light weighted i some time do not even feel its in my pant.
By: Raza, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
I love my Pakistan so i uses my Pakistani mobile brand we should support our country and its products we are veryy unsupportive.
By: Paki Boy, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014
in 3000 its good very. I want to buy this qmobile featured phone i have no idea is this still in the market or not i will buy second hand if it will not be in the market
By: Taha, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
I want to buy Q-Mobile model E-70 on reasonable price with good condition. please contact with me at my cell No.0313-6785050. thanks
By: MANSOOR AHMAD, Dera Ghazi Khan on Apr, 01 2014
Aallaaww Mobile qmobile is my favorite brand because it s Pakistani Brand ... I love my country Pakistan
By: Rasha, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
Why people still buying qmobile when voice has launched better mobiles in all aspects than qmobile
By: Hassam, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
no its like china mobile not NOkai who says for other sim cards you can use one sim card for a long time
By: Shery , Multan on Mar, 26 2014
i want to buy single sim mobile phone but i like this mobile can we use single sim ?? Would nt it mess up in future ?
By: zubair, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
i want to sell my phone A 700 who want to buy they can contct me ..... zbrdst cndition hy orrr 6 month use hy ... ye mera numbr hyy 03459089606
By: Komal naeem, Karachiii on Mar, 19 2014
G. ma apna phone bejna chahti ho kon le ga .... contect on this number new condition hy or 1 month use hy..... A noir 600 03355976801
By: Maham, Islamabad on Mar, 19 2014
Asslamualikum man apna q e70 sale krna chata hon metalic black colour just box open finle price 2800 only rawalpindi my no 0301 5200574
By: hafeez, rawalpindi on Mar, 17 2014
I dont like qmobile but this mobile of qmobile is really excellent i have bought this last month still working absolutely fine
By: Itehad, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
by its specification i think this will work fine if you are looking an average mobile then it the best choice
By: Usama, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
I am using this qmobile phone it is very good mobile phone for those who makes calls because it has nice strong signal catching sensor
By: Ahsan, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
i want to buy this qmobile phone it is not available in larkana mobile market, how to buy this phone
By: Danish, Larkana on Feb, 25 2014
For low those who have low income can buy this mobile because it has nice camera not like very hd but ok camera
By: Hayat, Lahore on Feb, 17 2014
Asslam-O-Alaikum,
I want to sell my E760 in in very good cndtion with 8mnths warranty remaining in very reasonable price.
Rehan , Multan
Cntct:0321-6341575
By: Rehan, Multan on Feb, 16 2014
i like QMobile E70 because it has nice graphics screen and ldc area is also longer than other siblings of qmobile E series
By: shabir, Lahore on Feb, 14 2014

QMobile E70 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E70 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on QMobile E70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E70 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E70 in Pakistan?

QMobile E70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E705 in Karachi?

QMobile E70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E70 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E70 in Islamabad?

QMobile E70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.