QMobile E739 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E739 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E739 features and specifications. The QMobile E739 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E739 video review.

QMobile E739

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E739 User Reviews & Feedback

I became a huge fan of QMobile after the launch of QMobile E739 that served as a milestone in the field of mobile phone manufacturing. State of the art design and useful features makes it extremely worthy!
By: Saaim, khi on Dec, 21 2015
I think the price of QMobile E739 has changed now i bout this phone in 3000 and now its price is this.. price has lower down to much.
By: lal, khi on Apr, 03 2015
There is no any special quality of Qmobile E739 but it gives a large battery backup and a talk time is also good.
By: haider, khi on Feb, 17 2015
e739 is a very fine set but it is not support all the formats video and audio songs which i check to optimize memory card in this phone.
By: ashar, khi on Feb, 09 2015
e789 and also e739 both are beautiful mobile phone by qmobile which had used but now i have a smart of this brand which is very expensive.
By: bisma, khi on Feb, 06 2015
all bar phones of this brand are nice but QMobile E739 is little more i like its because i never have to take it out for getting signals.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Jan, 21 2015
With fm radio and 2.4 inches large display this E739 looking very stylish, specially this phone is awesome in black color.
By: saleem, khi on Dec, 22 2014
Its a nice mobile phone QMobile E739 is like a china mobile since qmobile took place in market and launches soo many bar phone people stop buying china mobile but they do not know qmobile is also china.
By: Osama, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
I have qmobile e739 in red color, the battery backup of this phone is superb which i want to use. Qmobile is also my favorite brand because it is affordable.
By: luqman, khi on Dec, 14 2014
I have QMobile E739 but its FM radio works on his own choice i tried to set the channels but it was doing it automatically and next time the channels were different.
By: Fardeen, karachi on Dec, 12 2014
I think it could be better model by qmobile for those who wants a long battery timing and dual sim phone for the purpose of business.
By: noor, khi on Nov, 28 2014
I dont like metal body mobile phone because the weight of this type of mobile phones are much larger as compare to the other mobile phones by qmobile.
By: faizan, khi on Nov, 25 2014
Nobody internet for buying a bar phone so if you add such bakwas mobiles on your website you would take difficult in getting maximum visitors
By: Salim Khan, Karachi on Nov, 12 2014

QMobile E739 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E739 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on QMobile E739 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E739 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E739 in Pakistan?

QMobile E739 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E7395 in Karachi?

QMobile E739 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E739 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E739 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E739 in Islamabad?

QMobile E739 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.