QMobile E740 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E740 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E740 features and specifications. The QMobile E740 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E740 video review.

QMobile E740

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E740 User Reviews & Feedback

I used the internet in QMobile E740 for the first time in bar phone i used internet... the network was not like 3G smartphone but quite acceptable.
By: Mujtaba, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
This phone have some problem because it cannot pick the memory card easily, i save images in my memory card but it cannot display.
By: wahab, khi on Sep, 29 2014
It is good and cheap i think people just telling lie they must be paid to defame qmobile company products
By: Raja, Karachi on Sep, 09 2014
This Mobile Is Good But The Java Funtions Fake so I Hate This MObile...
By: Ars, karachi on Jul, 28 2014
This is a Very cute mobile phone for just calling and messaging purpose but little bit MP3 player is better and the camera is just for formality.
By: furqan, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
E740 is much better than E789 because its display and typing speed is also better and the sound quality is superb but the price is also more as compare to this.
By: mohsin, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
This mobile set of QMobile brand is also looking good, i like this type of low range mobile phone because you can easily change if it is out of order.
By: junaid, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
By functionally this mobile is best and no problem in this but if you talk about the looks and appearance it's very bad.
By: Abrar, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I recently buy QMobile E740, i lik ethe sound of this phone. I listen many songs with the help of memory card in this mobile.
By: sabeen, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
QMobile E740 is just a normal mobile phone i do not know why people are taking it too seriously if one do not want to buy this then why talking about this.
By: Itehad, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
What the hell, i think that word is enough for qmobile company to understand that we hate this mobile phone
By: Aki, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
I am using QMobile E740, i like its feature specially 2.4 inch LCD display make it very attractive. It is also dual sim with MP3 player. The sound of its MP3 is also good and bluetooth technology is also available in this mobile.
By: ahsan, lahore on Jun, 02 2014
I have this mobile after using of 2 weeks its screen start getting blur and now it looks like roughly used mobile.
By: Zahid, Karachi on May, 29 2014
tell,me sms memory of E740.? plz send me sms in my contact no. 0300 9743683
By: Sheharyar, Sargodha on May, 25 2014
Is there any body selling QMobile E740? i need this mobile in good condition with all the things
By: Qasim Ali, Karachi on May, 21 2014
ITS GOOD A CHEAP MOBILE PHONE WITH CHEAP FUNCTIONS AND FEATURES. BUY THIS CHEAP MOBILE PHONE
By: Rehan, Karachi on May, 20 2014
They should remove the camera because its just for the name it can not even capture blur picture every time.
By: Sergi, Lahore on May, 19 2014
i like the design of keypad and the key pad is also very smooth helps to type a message fast,
By: Yasir, Karachi on May, 13 2014
qmobile E740 is at least better than other mobile phones by looks only and rest of things are same
By: Waqar Ali, Karachi on May, 06 2014
plz guide me in mobile sale
keh kon sa mobile loooo.
By: muhammad yaseen, mai;si on Apr, 22 2014
I think i should buy this mobile i need a simple mobile just for making calls and SmS and this mobile is perfect for both things
By: Yasir, Karachi on Apr, 21 2014

QMobile E740 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E740 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on QMobile E740 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E740 detail.