QMobile E787i REVIEWS

Check QMobile E787i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E787i features and specifications. The QMobile E787i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E787i video review.

QMobile E787i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E787i User Reviews & Feedback

Q Mobile E787i the good mobile phone which has the really good functions and the reliable processor which has no stuck issues
By: Akhtar, islamabad on Mar, 14 2018
It’s looking very pretty mobile from its mini body and I want to use it only for text typing who is necessary for mine job
By: shafaq, lahore on Feb, 10 2017
The round joy stick key and the light weight body make this QMobile E787i more famous phone when it was launched. I don’t know the current status of this bar handset either it is available in the market or not.
By: dawood, khi on Feb, 09 2017
qmobile e787i a novelty from a popular brand. An affordable mobile phone in neat black color, easy to use with large, separated from each other keys.
By: mobeen, karachi on Jan, 27 2017
QMobile's E787i is filled with everything you need to communicate in your daily life. having a decent 1.8 inch screen, performing the daily routine activities is not a problem. 
By: gazala, antwerpen on Jan, 11 2017
QMobile E787i's packed with long lasting 800mAh battery, that can hold a charge up to a week of standby time, and you can talk for more than six hours.
By: bisma, houston on Jan, 09 2017
QMobile E787i is the good smartphone I am using it with the great experience of calling because my professional use with the mobile phones is calling
By: Ikraam, Karachi on Jan, 08 2017
I am all glad to access the mobile phone titled QMobile E787I online on this page. The information of the phone is here on this page. It covers all the relevant details that I was looking for but I want to know the price as well.
By: Taimoor, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
In the dark black body this QMobile E787i bar hand set is looking vert attractive, I like its face price and I will definitely visit market to check what is the market price of this phone.
By: hameed, khi on Dec, 31 2016
QMobile E787i is the cool smartphone I am really appreciated the developers of this smartphone that it don’t drop signal anywhere I reach
By: Taha, Karachi on Dec, 27 2016
I gifted this smartphone to my Mom because she likes to make long calls with her sisters and this cellphone give her the bets experience of long lasting calls
By: Ansab, Karachi on Dec, 27 2016
The best thing I love about QMobile E787I is its user friendliness and simple features. It can serve as your working partner for long. Do grab this phone as it has all the features you can think of.
By: Tooba, Karachi on Aug, 22 2016
I am having limited budget and I want to buy a new phone from QMobile for secondary purposes. I found this QMobile E787I that contains all the relevant information but no price details. Please mention the price here.
By: Rida, Karachi on Aug, 19 2016
And now after used so many handset i feel better with this handset because it has some functions and qualities what i want from any handset and i didn't from other handsets easily
By: Omer, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
And now after used so many handset i feel better with this handset because it has some functions and qualities what i want from any handset and i didn't from other handsets easily
By: Omer, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
This is not only handset this is the partner of a day who allow to save your time and and don't give you any worry from battery timing sides even you can easily MP3 player in this handset
By: Ghazanfar, karachi on Aug, 17 2016
QMobile E787i is the best phone but the battery timing is not too awesome what I thought before bought it
By: Sarim, Faisalabad on Aug, 15 2016
I can easily suggest the people who are addicted of messaging and calling without any trouble you should buy this E787i from this website
By: Rameez, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile E787i is the best ever smartphone from my opinion because after used it one year I still don’t have any complain with tis mobile
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
I am willing to buy this phone QMobile E787i that comes in pretty affordable prices. Thank you so much on this amazing service of checking the specs information here online on this page. Thanks a lot guys for this offer.
By: Huma, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
Dual SIM integrated QMobile E787i is surely one of the most promising phones that you can find it relevant for normal usage. Do opt for it if you are looking for a simple phone with no technical features.
By: Harris Khan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2016
QMobile E787i mobile is amazing mobile phone. is the best mobile according to the current condition of Karachi, you can use this mobile every where without any fear of snatching, and its also not that much expensive also...
By: Umul, multan on Aug, 04 2016
last night my friends got snatched he had samsung star he was very upset .... i suggested him to buy mobile like this specially if you r living in pakistan
By: Danish, Karachi on Aug, 01 2016
QMobile E787i in the price that everyone can afford and the functions you really want in this time smart camera flash light a huge signal coverage for any network and smart stylish attractive body style
By: Quratulain, lahore on Jul, 26 2016
This handset give a smart experience of handset who you can't predict by it's price because QMobile launches a reliable handset in cheapest prices for his customers as well
By: Abiha, Karachi on Jul, 14 2016
good price
By: m saqib, mianwali on Dec, 19 2014
the radio of QMobile E787i is bad i never had perfect signals not even at open place and channels are also very limited
By: Anjum, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
I have this phone for two months but last Sunday the joy stick key of this phone was broken, can it claim in the service center?
By: maha, hyderabad on Aug, 25 2014
Short screen mobiles are bad the message could not even received in one time... do not know who buys this phone
By: Sadamdullah, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
I am using QMobile E787i but the middle joy stick key of this mobile phone is not working fine but the battery timing of this set is perfect that is why i still use it.
By: shaan, hyderabad on Jun, 20 2014
Very short screen i do not like this mobile phone i have htc and i will keep it i will never sell it tr buy another brand
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
It is much better than other siblings of qmobile bar sets, any ways i am not gonna buy this and i will never ever buy this
By: MJ, Karachi on May, 13 2014
QMobile E787i mobile is amazing mobile phone. is the best mobile according to the current condition of Karachi, you can use this mobile every where without any fear of snatching, and its also not that much expensive aslso...
By: Sohail , karachi on May, 05 2014
this comment of taimor form mulan was very nice he saaid well .. in this price you will this not samsung galaxy s5
By: Samad, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
Battery timing is very good i am sales man i have to spend my whole time out door so i bought this mobile and its still working perfect.
By: Farman, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
Now what can you expect with this amount .... its like you are willing for Lamborghini in the price of mehran suzui
By: Taimor, Multan on Apr, 11 2014
my Masi uses this mobile its not for upper class people only masi and jamadar people can afford this and use it ... they look good when uses cheap things because they are also cheap ...
By: Ahsaan , Lahore on Mar, 27 2014
very good amazing mobile..i really like it..m using it from few days back and its not a bad mobile at all..
By: ali, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
This is called a toy in which you can put the sim and make calls also you can send messages and recharge it
By: rizwan, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
Only just because of its short screen size i am going to buy this phone other things are good like battery and signal
By: shabir, karachi on Mar, 10 2014

QMobile E787i : Related Mobiles

QMobile E787i Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on QMobile E787i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E787i detail

Where to Buy QMobile E787i in Pakistan?

QMobile E787i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E787i5 in Karachi?

QMobile E787i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E787i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E787i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E787i in Islamabad?

QMobile E787i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.