QMobile E788 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E788 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E788 features and specifications. The QMobile E788 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E788 video review.

QMobile E788

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E788 User Reviews & Feedback

I want QMobile E788 . Call me at 03455508170
By: Arahad, Sargodha on Sep, 21 2017
I don’t wanna sale this mobile ever because i use it in whole day for calling and texting who is the best thing only in this mobile of Qmobile e788
By: areesha, Islamabad on Feb, 10 2017
When I was in intermediate I bought this QMobile E788 bar handset, when I decide to buy a smart phone I sold this set in a reasonable price and purchased a beautiful smart phone by Qmobile.
By: Qabeel, khi on Feb, 09 2017
now there is very few people who use features phone because now a days everyone has smartphone and they don’t use bar phone.
By: sabir, wah contonment on Feb, 02 2017
qmobile e788 has a smart camera which is present on the back side and can take not only pictures but can record video as well, qmobile e788 has fine texting friendly keypad.
By: asif, kanpur on Jan, 27 2017
qmobile e788 has a smart camera on the back of this shiny mobile is best for taking pictures in the hurry. It is the best feature phone.
By: haider, thatta on Jan, 11 2017
QMobile e788 is a simple feature phone with mediocre features and low price tag. QMobile e788 comes with auto call recording and tracker that makes your important calls record and save the phone from theft.
By: hameed, hawalli on Jan, 09 2017
The most prestigious QMobile E788 information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core. I have asked a friend of mine too.
By: Raheela, Gujranwala on Jan, 04 2017
This QMobile E788 bar hand set is very stylish and dual sim. Due to its reliability I decide to purchase this bar phone to gift it for my daughter, I hope she love this special gift.
By: ehsan, khi on Dec, 31 2016
Not have much internal memory but the thing is that it can be support a heavy memory card without showing any problem so this is not fed me up
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Aug, 21 2016
My QMobile E788 video recording [problem is solve now after clam the warranty in the franchise and now it gives me unbelive able performance again
By: Fayyaz, Multan on Aug, 18 2016
This is such a simple and easy to use phone! Thanks for making it all possible for us! I am going to tell everyone in my surrounding about this phone and whoever is thinking to change their phone should opt for QMobile E788!
By: Yusra, Lahore on Aug, 11 2016
This is such a simple and easy to use phone! Thanks for making it all possible for us! I am going to tell everyone in my surrounding about this phone and whoever is thinking to change their phone should opt for QMobile E788!
By: Yusra, Lahore on Aug, 11 2016
Mini SIM integrated QMobile E788 is here to rock your world. I want to know if the price listed for this phone on this page is actually applicable on all the cities across Pakistan or for only major cities?
By: Huma, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
QMobile reaches a very big name in Pakistan by his most handset series like this handset QMobile E788 I've been using this handset and it doesn't give me any problem from it's side who we face from other brands
By: Noman, Lahore on Aug, 04 2016
Please mention all the specs and features of QMobile E 788 online on this page. I am pleased to find the details and price of E 788 listed here online for our assistance. Thanks for this amazing favor on me.
By: Waqar, Karachi on Jul, 30 2016
This handset give a smart experience of handset who you can't predict by it's price because QMobile launches a reliable handset in cheapest prices for his customers as well
By: Tulaib, Isl on Jul, 26 2016
Isn't most common handset of QMobile. QMobile E788 but it the handset where you don't face any hardware problem like I've seen vibration problem many time on QMobile handsets but isn't have any this type of problem
By: Ateeq, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
QMobile reaches a very big name in Pakistan by his most handset series like this handset QMobile E788 I've been using this handset and it doesn't give me any problem from it's side who we face from other brands
By: Razi, Karachi on Jul, 14 2016
koi sel kare to muje chahiye plzzzz q mubil e788 03150216991
By: umer, karachi on Jul, 14 2014
bhai je.......... sasti cheez sasti he hoti hy.
By: toor 423 gb, tandlianwala on Apr, 15 2013
Q Mobile E788 for sale Rs:1800
with memory card.
03234258775
By: usman, lahore on Jan, 23 2013
very nice mobial
By: mushtaq, abbottabad on Nov, 28 2012

QMobile E788 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E788 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile E788 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E788 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E788 in Pakistan?

QMobile E788 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E7885 in Karachi?

QMobile E788 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E788 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E788 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E788 in Islamabad?

QMobile E788 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.