QMobile E85 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E85 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E85 features and specifications. The QMobile E85 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E85 video review.

QMobile E85

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E85 User Reviews & Feedback

Nice set.
By: Azmat hayat, Talagang on Oct, 26 2016
very nice
By: munawar, 439864 on Mar, 14 2016
On this website i did not see my mobile ... my mobile is Qmobile E75.. i also have qmobile E8 ... Thank for this mobile phone
By: Sabina, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
G125 is very fast in speed, in this price i have never seen such quality mobile phone ever..
By: Anjum, karachi on May, 05 2014
QMobile E85 pl send me input ohonle pass
ward
By: maher irfan, Lahore on Apr, 29 2014
QMobile E85 QMobile E75 both are very similar mobile phone i have QMobile E75 its running well no issue yet just normal mobile
By: Sami, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
QMobile E85 is a very good mobile for general public..my dad is using this mobile easy to used and
By: hammad Noor Shaikh k, kohat on Feb, 22 2014
i want to sale my qmobile e85 urgent need money .. required amount 3500 contact me on email below
[email protected]
By: Raza, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
plz koi btaega k e85 me fone security kese hota hai like msgz phone book memory card cte. phone ko password protection kese kr sakte hein? any body knows?
By: naeem, lahore on Jan, 28 2014
any one who wants to sale it (e 85) in best condition. so plz inform me. ilyas 03469291597 islmabad
By: ilyas, islamabad on Jan, 18 2014
My cousin have this mobile phone, its functions are more like china ... camera is very dull and in night it is even worst. sound is like music disaster and but massage typing is nice....good metallic body... overall china mobile
By: Gufran, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
Koi mughy ye bta skta hai k is main 2no sims akthe chalte hain or is ki bettry timing ktne hai
By: umar dogar , sahiwal on Jan, 07 2014
Azka aap ka mobile ki kitne warrinty baqi he.me e85 k 3200 dine k liye tayyar hon is ki original price 3800 he.answer me please.03433533685
By: M.shaban, Rawalpinde on Jan, 06 2014
I m azka 4rm rwp.
Ma ye cel sell out krna chahti hn.contnt me:
03315439647
By: Azka Qazi, Pakistan on Jan, 03 2014
I think it is a average mobile phone by the Qmobile. I like Q Mobiles E85 features, its outlook is very attractive and sober style. Please confirm me about its price ? the above mention price is actual market price in Karachi ??? Thanks for your information
By: Jahangir, Islamabad on Dec, 17 2013
qmbile e85 is out dated mobile and i thing people should not buy Q mobile e81 any more. becuase buying e81 is just like depolishing your money
By: samar, isb on Dec, 12 2013
this mobile is good if its have android in it.. and i want any china mobile with keypad and android in it..
By: Farzeen Shah, karachi on Dec, 06 2013
Agreed with your najeeb ma also confused what to buy and what not to buy..because all are looking same not a single things is different then the shape
By: sadiq, karachi on Dec, 02 2013
QMobile E85 is a new fone.. i like this one but Q Mobile launching to many mobile know a days its getting confused me what to buy.. so many models so many things with not that much price different ..
By: najeeb, karachi on Nov, 30 2013

QMobile E85 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E85 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile E85 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E85 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E85 in Pakistan?

QMobile E85 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E855 in Karachi?

QMobile E85 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E85 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E85 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E85 in Islamabad?

QMobile E85 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.