QMobile E860 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E860 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E860 features and specifications. The QMobile E860 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E860 video review.

QMobile E860

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E860 User Reviews & Feedback

Q Mobile E860 simple and better solution of having the mobile phone which has the faster speed of the RAM and has the really good functions
By: Shumail, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
I am using the Q Mobile E860 which is the bestselling mobile phone because of its reliability and has the really good functions
By: Aktam, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
I WANT CELL PHONE WITH VOICE CHANGER
By: HASSAN, LAHORE on Nov, 11 2017
Agar koi ye mobile ya is ki lcd sell karna chahta hai to wo is number per rabta karay
03415757202
By: Muhammad Bilal, gujranwala on Oct, 15 2017
This is a good mobile I am using this mobile last three year
By: Riaz ahmad, Mehfozabad teh mailsi on Jan, 28 2017
QMobile E860 is the good smartphone you can easily make long lasting calls on it and use it as an handy smartphone without worrying about broken
By: Basheer, Karachi on Dec, 27 2016
QMobile E860 is the good smartphone it can be supported the 8 GB memory card without any lagging or corrupting it
By: Aleem, Karachi on Dec, 27 2016
Its good mobile I using it for last four years and it works properly
By: M.Faizan, Lahore on Dec, 12 2016
QMobile suits the likes of middle class and lower middle class users in terms of affordability. QMobile E860 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements.
By: Rehana Khan , Karachi on Aug, 22 2016
I am really disappointed to see such average specs and features for QMobile E 860 updated on this page. The device has nothing attractive or meaningful for users. I give 1 star for it only!
By: Parveen, Multan on Aug, 19 2016
I am really disheartened to see such average specs and features for QMobile E860. The phone is not at all innovative and does not serve the purpose of the tech savvy users. Price is low but its is not at all value for money. I rate it low!
By: Yumna, Karachi on Aug, 19 2016

Look at the grid view of icons in the display of its LCD. Its looking very beautiful in a reasonable price. I can easily purchase with my own pocket money.
By: Palwasha, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
I want to buy another QMobile E860 for my wife because it gives me the very well battery life performance and win my trust easily with this act
By: Raza, karachi on Aug, 17 2016
E860 isn’t have much functions and it’s also not looking much better but the performance of this mobile win my heart that’s why I want to buy it again
By: Basheer, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile have many mobile phone ranges like this E680 I everyone can afford it easily and if it’s going very better with me
By: Azhar, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile E860 is not taking my too much time for charging and give me a great performance what I need on my work
By: Abdullah, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile E860 is my best partner on work because it didn’t disturb me with Battery notifications the battery timing were really awesome
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
Not Conformance call Option in this Mobile
By: Jameel, Rawalpindi on Aug, 19 2015
i want to sale my q mobile e860.in white colour, 11days used, with full warrenty,with original accessories.for just Rs.3400 final prize. contact 03036632443. in Multan.
By: Abdul Rahim, Multan on Mar, 29 2015
Asha 220 Rs3500 with 11 months warranty... sms on 0333 90 97 022 just in PESHAWAR (urgently needed money) so plz conatct as soon as possible
By: salman, peshawar on Nov, 25 2014
agr koi exchang krna chy b800 sy full warnty hy.plz contect me asim ali 03132770273
By: asim ali, karachi on Nov, 17 2014
QMobile E860 is good mobile, i doubt it when i did not buy it now its working fine i have install many games and all work fine
By: Riaz Ali, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
E860 is a very reliable set and affordable in price, it is a cheapest set in which wifi connectivity available but camera is not good.
By: jamal, khi on Sep, 15 2014
Qmobile b35 just 1 day used didn't satisfied any one from peshawar contact 0333 9097022 Rs2400/- with full packing and 1 year warranty
By: salman, peshawar on Sep, 08 2014
Qmobile e860 for sale only 3000 with full accessories and 6 months warranty...only for PESHAWAR sms on 0333 90 97 022
By: salman, peshawar on Sep, 01 2014
E860 is a wifi phone but it cannot connect it, i tried many times but i could not success, otherwise its looking awesome.
By: zahid, isl on Aug, 25 2014
it is android or not if it is android it was BLAST
By: ammar, karachi on Aug, 15 2014
Mena isy touch ka eya leya tha lakin jb koi games ya apps download kro to chaltya ni ha bakwas mobile ha fb app sy chalao to itna slow chalta ha bkwas mobile our games to our fazul ha bacho wali games ha bekar mobile
By: Lovely, Dera ismail khan on Aug, 01 2014
This is best mobile phone and also very cheap... i have this and it has not issue yet for me its cool and nice
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
my best phon Qmobaile e900
By: faraz hussain, karachi on Jun, 28 2014
I dont like it because its design is lust like an old mobile phone. I dont know about the reliability of this phone. I hope it will better.
By: ziyad, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
This is very fazool mobile phone i do not know how can somebody buy this phone i hate it hate it and hate it
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
Is ma skype nahi chalta
By: Asim, Faisalabad on Jun, 16 2014
Asslam-O-Alaikum,

I want to sell my E860 in in very good condition with 08 months warranty remaining
in very reasonable price.
By: Nawaz Alo, Karachi. Pakistan on Jun, 07 2014
i love it
By: zulifquar ali solangi, hyderabad on May, 26 2014
This is very cheap mobile phone i am using this right now but it has very annoying battery problem... Battery is going more worst day by day
By: Sajjad Khan, Karachi on May, 02 2014
is this true that it has lots of games that are pre installed? it is not android which is why i will not buy this
By: Hira, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
its good mobile some people complain for its battery i will say please if you will play game the battery would not go up it will get low
By: Rafey, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014
Battery gets low quickly when i start to play game. It do not have wifi what that hell this mobile is yar
By: Ismail, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
Intehaiii beekkaarrr ... :P i was attracted to see the add commercial but when i used it .... dont aske me i am very upset
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Apr, 11 2014

QMobile E860 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E860 Reviews

Read 67 User reviews and comments on QMobile E860 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E860 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E860 in Pakistan?

QMobile E860 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E8605 in Karachi?

QMobile E860 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E860 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E860 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E860 in Islamabad?

QMobile E860 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.