QMobile E885 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E885 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E885 features and specifications. The QMobile E885 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E885 video review.

QMobile E885

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E885 User Reviews & Feedback

buy next week
By: noor baksh, lyari on May, 05 2015
What is the operating system in this qmobile E885 smart phone is running? Can i use whatsapp and many other apps in it?
By: gohar, khi on Mar, 09 2015
Buying QMobile E885 is just like wasting money please please please do not buy this phone buy a bar phone which would be better than this one.
By: Nihal, Khi on Mar, 05 2015
usually a 4GB memory card is enough to support this qmobile E885 smart phone, it is such an affordable phone which easily fit in the pocket.
By: shabeer, khi on Feb, 18 2015
Qmobile e885 is a very smooth and reliable set, i used it six months and after that i gave it to my sister, she is also using it for a long time.
By: abid, khi on Feb, 09 2015
i want to sale my e885 warrenty expire in aug 2015 complete saman only for karachi call or sms 03101118005
By: hasan, karachi on Dec, 21 2014
Buhuth e acha mbl hae is men sirf skype nahi chalta hae
By: Zaheer baloch, Gawadar on Dec, 21 2014
i want to sale my Qmobile E885 slightly used compelte saman with warrenty
call or sms only for karachi
03101118005
By: hasan, Karachi on Dec, 20 2014
QMobile E885 is bakwas tareen mobile phone i should have bought a bar phone instead pf buying this head ache.
By: baber, Karachi on Dec, 15 2014
I dont like metal body mobile phones of any brand because it is too heavy as compare to the other brand and some times i also saw some scratches in the body of metal phones.
By: mehroz, khi on Dec, 14 2014
You can burn your money, you can give your money to someone, you can eat big meal with you money but please do not wast it in buying QMobile E885
By: Mani, Karachi on Nov, 13 2014
Iwant to know this mobile rame and gb
By: nabeel nasir, karachi on Oct, 26 2014
I found some spot in the LCD display of this qmobile smart phone, my set is in warranty but i dont know the service center help me to remove this issue.
By: razzaq, khi on Oct, 15 2014
Nothing is better in this phone by qmobile, i just used one week this phone and sold in very loss in the market.
By: aladin, khi on Oct, 02 2014
Can i run the HD video songs in Qmobile E885? I dont think so it support the video formats because here is not mention its configuration.
By: zaad, khi on Sep, 29 2014
Yes, i also noted some flaws in the software of E series smart phones by Qmobile. I had also this phone but i sold out due to this reason.
By: nauman, khi on Sep, 15 2014
My father wants to gift me a mobile phone for my birthday that is it i am searching a reliable and cheap smart phone. I think Qmobile E885 is very cheap and best gift for me.
By: aamna, khi on Sep, 12 2014
i need this mobile rate in 3000
By: atif, rwp on Sep, 11 2014
can any one tell me e885 me Skype he?
By: bdfgdfg, gtiuyi on Sep, 07 2014
ye e885 mobile kaisa ha please serous guide me ....
By: mohammad riaz, peshawar on Sep, 03 2014
Dear friends, any one tell me that how can i download some more games in my Qmobile E885? My daughter is very eager to play games in this phone.
By: saad, khi on Aug, 24 2014
q mobile all products is vandar ful I like qmobiles
By: shahzad ashraf, arifwala on Aug, 19 2014
Please some one my brother tell me that qmobile E885 is operate in micro sim or just simple?
By: irshad, khi on Aug, 16 2014
if you are buying this it means you are foolish and most stupid person on earth. in this price you can buy any good mobile in use
By: zafar, Karachi on Aug, 12 2014
veri cheap phone :p
By: muhammad taha, muzaffarabad on Aug, 07 2014
Ilike qmobile
By: ijlalhussain, paracinar on Jul, 22 2014
avery nice

By: maharkhan, karachi on Jul, 22 2014
i need this mobole in 4200
By: faisal , lalamusa on Jul, 21 2014
3g?? :)
By: dhkcv, hjvb on Jul, 17 2014
I want To buy This Phone ..
By: rimsha faisal, Karachi on Jul, 15 2014

QMobile E885 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E885 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile E885 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E885 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E885 in Pakistan?

QMobile E885 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E8855 in Karachi?

QMobile E885 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E885 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E885 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E885 in Islamabad?

QMobile E885 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.