QMobile E90 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E90 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E90 features and specifications. The QMobile E90 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E90 video review.

QMobile E90

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E90 User Reviews & Feedback

Is mobile main face book chalti hy kya???
By: Muhammad Tanveer, Mian channu on Jul, 26 2015
Is there anybody selling this mobile please do contact meee i need this phone soo urgent please please tell me
By: Humaira, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
QMobiles are very good mobile i still have this mobile phone it was making problem last month in sound but it has fixed it self
By: Haxim, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
I think nokia asha is best in the amount like this mobile phone of Qmobile because the sound of mp3 in nokia asha is better than this phone.
By: ajmal, lhr on Aug, 25 2014
I like this mobile phone it has nice big screen which is clear and colorful i want to know is this still in stock.
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
mje mobile e90 chaiye agar achi conditon me ho contact me03323496354
By: mani, karachi on Jun, 28 2014
QMobile E90 is expensive because by its specification it should be under 3000 only but this 4500 which is more than enough
By: Salman Khan, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
E90 is a very nice mobile sat and nice sound system
By: khalil ahmed, sukkur on Jun, 22 2014
I had this mobile phone it was all ok but i wanted to use touch screen mobile so i sold it to my friend.
By: Sergi, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
qmobile E90 is very nice mobile phone i have this mobile phone since last year its still working good however i has fallen many times
By: Qasim, Karachi on May, 06 2014
It is more better to post the ad on classified rather than giving numbers here i have uploaded my ad for selling it on classified section
By: Arham Ali, Karachi on May, 02 2014
Is there any one who is willing to exchange qmobile E75 with E90. Please urgent need ... Reply fast
By: KK, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
I have bought E90 and its working good the battery timing is very good i like this mobile phone lets see when i will change the mobile
By: Salman Khan, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
My dad purchased E90 for him he was using Htc but since its snatched he start using normal low expensive mobile phone
By: Zahid, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014
doston dekhne main tou accha set lag raha hai magar SMs storage kitni hai or sms group ka option hai is main ?? camra ka result kesa hai ?? plzzz reply hurry
By: AHMED ALI, Karachi on Apr, 24 2014
Very good mobile no battery problem no signal issue its nice slim and camera is also good in day light
By: Asif , Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
OS is java what kinda operating system is this i have never heard about that Operating system before
By: Omi, Multan on Apr, 11 2014
QMobile E90 is affordable mobile that u can every buy it for try.. if u like that then its of if not then its not that much waste of money..
By: rafiq, karachi on Apr, 10 2014
hy frd koi btya ga ka ya set kasa ha or is ma net kasa chlta ha or btry timing kasi ha koi masla to nhi ata video downlaod mrna ma
By: sharyar, lahore on Mar, 31 2014
hy frnd koi btya ga k is ma net kasa chalta ha or is ma video download ho jati ha koi bhi or batry timing kasi ha koi masla to nhi ha plz tell me thank u
By: shaharyar, lahore on Mar, 31 2014
good mobile i do not why people putting negative comments about this mobile i am using it i have no problem
By: Wasif, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
is there wifi available in E90 ? Can someone tell me please. thanks. nadeem
By: Nadeem , islamabad on Mar, 16 2014
Very good mobile in very cheap amount i would definitely go to purchase this i want a simple mobile with little good looks
By: Taji, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
Yes you are right latest qmobile's touch cheap mobile is not that good this one is still much better than
By: Zakir, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
Good one yet better than qmobile cheap touch screen mobile buy this if your going to buy that one. nice and stylish back view is nice and front is also
By: Adnan, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
This is nice and elegant one i ever found in qmobile feature mobile series . nice wide screen with sharp lcd graphics i hope camera would be good too
By: Ch Mir, karachi on Feb, 18 2014
QMobile E90 is better than all qmobile cheap phones it has nice unique back cover style with bright flash good one qmobile .. appreciated
By: zubair, karachi on Feb, 14 2014
I don't understand why qmobile launching so many mobile with same configuration. because i was searching to buy a cheap set all are same only the mobile number is change and the design
By: Salima Damani, karachi on Feb, 11 2014

QMobile E90 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E90 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on QMobile E90 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E90 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E90 in Pakistan?

QMobile E90 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E905 in Karachi?

QMobile E90 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E90 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E90 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E90 in Islamabad?

QMobile E90 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.