QMobile E960 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E960 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E960 features and specifications. The QMobile E960 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E960 video review.

QMobile E960

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E960 User Reviews & Feedback

kia Qmobil ka toch mil jai ga aur iss ke price kia hay
By: Muhammad.Asghar, KHARIAN GUJRAT on Aug, 29 2017
anyone wanna buy this phone in 1800 ...in good quality... email me
By: aisha, karachi on Jul, 05 2015
Very nice Mobil . AJAB.KHAN.KHAROTI. D..I.K
By: AJAB.KHAN.KHAROTI, PESHAWAR on Jan, 11 2014
nice mobile
By: Ahsan khan, lhr on Dec, 13 2013
Mujhe e960 mobile chahey jo bi bechna chahta hai mujhe is 03054015586 numbar pe call kare ,thenks
By: Azam, Shekhupora on Nov, 22 2013
skype video call ho sakti hy is sy?
By: huma, jhelum on Nov, 01 2013
i like qmobile e960 its all parts is very good. i m useing this mobile. this mobile makes my life very beutiful.
By: Abrar Hussain, basirpur manowala on Oct, 01 2013
Nice mobile he.
By: mohsin, chakwal on Sep, 30 2013
asalamo alikum dosto may qmobail e960 sale kurna chahta ho condition achi hai warenty bhi hai or complete saman hia final 4800 ka day sakta ho ager kisi ko chaheye to mujhy say is number pe rabta karay 03242159251 from karachi
By: gulahmed, karachi on Aug, 11 2013
DOES it HAVE WIFI?
By: SAIF, LAHORE on Jul, 20 2013
mujhay q mobile e96o purchase karna hai, ye kaisa mob hai? plz guide me
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 24 2013
any body want to sale out this one plz cntct 0343.2533433 i l want to buye urgently .thnkx gayz...
By: faizan, islamabad on Jun, 19 2013
Kia ya mobile ab mil skta ha is per net ke vadio chalty ha














By: Naheem shahzad awan, lahore on Jun, 01 2013
I am using this Mobile, Its working nice, i can use facebook and browsing as well can download videos from face book, its still warranty till nov 2013. price....Rs.4500.
By: Hassan Taqi, Jhang Sadar on Apr, 07 2013
I want to buy Q Mobile E960 in 2 days.
By: Dustar Ali , Peshawar on Apr, 06 2013
mujhy ye mobile lena hai jo b sell karna chahta hai so please cal me in this number i m asif ali mahar from shikarpur 03075528886
By: asif mahar , shikarpur on Mar, 21 2013
I want parches if anyone want sale in Lahore so plz contact me on this nmbr 0301-4596346
By: anwar khan, lahore on Feb, 14 2013
Q Mobiles E960 ya mobiel lana ha my namber 03007366910
By: shahbaz, rahim yar khan on Jan, 20 2013
all are good the only problem I noticed is its sound is not good enough and can anyone tell me what kind of application i can run on this mobile ?
By: farman, karachi on Oct, 11 2012

QMobile E960 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E960 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile E960 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E960 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E960 in Pakistan?

QMobile E960 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E9605 in Karachi?

QMobile E960 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E960 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E960 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E960 in Islamabad?

QMobile E960 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.