QMobile E980 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E980 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E980 features and specifications. The QMobile E980 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E980 video review.

QMobile E980

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E980 User Reviews & Feedback

NIC MOBILE ITS SO BEAUTIFUL
By: USMAN, BAHAWALPYR on Dec, 01 2014
allas it is not symbion
By: Rashid, Rawalpindi on Mar, 22 2014
i sold out my qmobile e980 honestly speaking i was not happy with that it has limited functions and specification and quite slow in processing . i am usnig Noir now working absolutely perfect and its features are modified.
By: Khan, karachi on Jan, 09 2014
I WANT TO SALE MY Q e980 URGENT VERY LOW PRIZE IN 3000 ONLY WITH DATA CABLE
By: SULTAN, WAH CANTT RAWALPINDI on Oct, 10 2013
qmobile E980 FOR SALE. ONLY CHARGER AND DABA. ONLY FOR U. 4500 . ONE HAND ALL SET CONDITION VERY GOOD. U R LUCKY . PLEASE CONTACT 0321-4814390
By: RIZWAN KHAN, Lahore on Sep, 06 2013
i want to sell my e980 with all accessories in a good condition. my demand is 5500. pl z contact me at 03448812583
By: naveed iqbal, lahore on Jun, 30 2013
its very good cell fone E980
By: hafeez, lahore on Jun, 08 2013
What is the capacity of phonebook?
By: gul, karachi on Apr, 08 2013
i want to sale my q e980 mobile witk 9 month worrenty ph#03009196693
By: waqar, islamabad on Apr, 05 2013
not good nokia jaisy baat kahan
By: [email protected], [email protected] on Apr, 02 2013
i want to sale my q e980 mobile.contact me on 0345-9463641. from mansehra
By: zeeshan, mansehra on Mar, 16 2013
i want to purchase e 980
contect 03216505868
By: sajid, lhr on Jan, 02 2013
q mobile e980 for sale 7m0nth warranty price 5000 full saman my contect 031282699508 ok
By: ali raza, hyderabad on Dec, 30 2012
Hi Friends. I am selling my QMobile e980 in 1 month warranty for Rs. 4,500 with all original accessories with 8 GB memory card for low price and new updated software are installed in the cell !!! All accessories are original
By: umer, karachi on Oct, 11 2012
yes i want to purchase E960 with good condition, plz contact on 03139130098.
By: bilal, islamabad on Sep, 17 2012
I want to sale my Q Mobile E960 with 5 month waranty. the set is very good condition no scratch or break, sealed and working perfectly memory card plus all accessories with box with warranty card. anyone wants to buy it then please call me.
By: Shahid Mansoor, kabirwala on Sep, 14 2012

QMobile E980 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E980 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile E980 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E980 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E980 in Pakistan?

QMobile E980 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E9805 in Karachi?

QMobile E980 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E980 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E980 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E980 in Islamabad?

QMobile E980 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.