QMobile E990 Bar REVIEWS

Check QMobile E990 Bar reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E990 Bar features and specifications. The QMobile E990 Bar review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E990 Bar video review.

QMobile E990 Bar

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E990 Bar User Reviews & Feedback

Plz mujay yahe mobile chahiya main apna number data ho plz yah mobile mujay dain dabay band
By: Muhammad hafeez, Rajanpur on Mar, 13 2019
Qmobil E990
By: Amirjutt, Lahore on Feb, 13 2019
muje q mobile e990 chahiey best cndition ho reply my no 03132790527 karachi
By: shadab, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Kitne time deliver ho skta hai jald se jald
By: Awais, Islambad on Oct, 11 2018
Muje Q Mobile E990 Chaiye lykin ho best Condition mein
0300-4299863 0314-4032786
By: Ali Haider , Lahore on Jun, 22 2018
mujhe ye MBL chye kse mlgi or price my h original chye
By: anila, Hyderabad on Jun, 18 2018
I need QMobile e990
By: hamimullah, karachi on Jan, 15 2018
Its battery timing is not good.For this feature I don't like it.Other features are best.
By: Muhammad Ahmad Bhutta, Mailsi Punjab Pakistan on Dec, 29 2017
plz many yahi qmobile e99o purchase krna hai contact me plz 03092048453
By: Toqeer hassan, khanpur on Dec, 24 2017
SALAM, IS SOMEONE HAVE NEW/BEST CONDITION MOBILE OF E990. PLEASE CONTACT ME. 03422260181
By: UMAIR, KARACHI on Sep, 07 2017
I have a Qmobil E990. For sale
By: Umar, Jhang on Aug, 30 2017
if somebody has a q mobile e990. plz contact me at this number 03087175202
By: Ali Hassan, layyah on Jun, 13 2017
muje 1 q e990 mobile ki zarurat hay best condition main. 0333 4593737
By: Abid, Bannu on May, 19 2017
If somebsomebody has qmobilee990bar please contact 03329360185
By: Nadeem, Peshawer on Apr, 04 2017
Now I am satisfied to see this mobile who stand on mine expectations otherwise before I used any mobile who I just use that gently
By: humera, multan on Feb, 26 2017
QMobile E990 bar mobile phone is really good and absolutely QMobile is the great company for making the new mobile phones
By: Anwar, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
qmobile’s e990 bar packs a premium design in an alloy metal body that is resistant to corrosion and discoloration. Its all features are amazing.
By: umair, istanbul on Jan, 11 2017
Ager kisi ne koi bi mbile bechna he wo is 03460494160 per contect kry
By: Haider sultan, Shiekhupura on Jan, 02 2017
Agar kisi ko qm0bile e990 sell krna hai to mjy is number par c0ntact kren plz.junaid shahdadpur.
03312755249
By: Rana junaid, Shahdadpur on Sep, 14 2016
E990 kahan se Nile ga district khushab me
By: Shoukat fareed, Khushab on Aug, 18 2016
Mujy e990 chaiya agar kisi k pas hy to rabta Mary is number par 03333133583
By: muhammad kashif, karachi on Jul, 16 2016
nice brand
By: Zeeshan, Sehnsa dist kotli azad kashmir on May, 29 2016
This set is good for the students and those person who works outside and spend more times in the market.
By: Kamran Akber Buledi, Hyderabad on Feb, 06 2016
Agr koi Qmobile E990 and Qmobile E8 sale krna chahta ho to contact me. plz Please 03002815187 03333322373
By: M Younis Waqar, Tharo Shah Sindh Pakistan on Oct, 12 2015
v v v v nice set i agree from this model 2 days battery chlata he mene liya he mgr use me aue bhi chaye koi sale karna chahe to contect me 03012017352,,03313069662
By: shahbaz Ali , hyderabad
QMobile E990 Bar is very nice its look is awesome and the color is soo cool not gray not black, qmobile should make 2 3 more like this.
By: Taha, khi on Apr, 05 2015
Brothers E 990 kaisa hai features ke hawaley se means battery timing..?
By: ali zahid, rawalpindi on Mar, 26 2015
Friends, How's battery of q e990 talk time?
By: Afaque, Ghouspur Sindh on Mar, 05 2015
QMobile E990 is a bar mobile people usually dont like it, but this mobile is for like aged people who only have to pick phone for thoese people this mobile is very good.
By: shamim, karachi on Feb, 18 2015
Koi mujhe bta sakta hai ke qmobile e990 kaisa hai. Facebook,skype,or net mein kaisa hai plz jaldi btana
By: Hhh, Rawalpindi on Feb, 12 2015
hmmm qmobile e990 is really nice i just like the classy look they give it i hope the inside quality was also good.
By: Jibran, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
I like very very much E990 it is very slim and smooth. I want to exchange my Qmobile A30 with it.please contact me 03064806983
By: Hassan Javed, Khushab on Jan, 09 2015
10 months Warranty Qmobile E990 in Golden Color wants to sale on urgent basis due to money need everything with box headphone warranty card original charger and manual even original plastic begs available with original screen protector, Interested people contact me on 0343 8900900 Karachi. Price is 3500/-
By: M Yasir , Karachi on Jan, 08 2015
i have this cell phone just bought last night have pin pack just opened it and tested it but it didnt attract me i actually like big screen bar cells ..so if anybody wants to but this phone so do contact me will sell out pin pack ......kashif .....03328881393
By: kashif, islamabad on Nov, 23 2014
Q compny ka new sallem mobile
By: [email protected], Sangla hill on Nov, 22 2014
someone tell about its battery timing
By: shoaib, mandi bahauddin on Nov, 07 2014
e990 kasa set ha yar

By: kamran khan, lahore on Oct, 27 2014
It is totally worst phone by Qmobile. Last time i bought it but i dont like any thing in this phone that is why i give it to my brother.
By: sohail, khi on Oct, 16 2014
i am selling my Qmobile e990 gry. 10/10 12 months warranty full box. 3300 rs final
Model town Court lahore.
By: Ace, lahore on Oct, 11 2014
I like it the only mobile f qmobile looks good is Qmobile E990 only and other are soo ajeeb o gareeb i am talking about bar phones
By: Ameen, Karachi on Oct, 01 2014

QMobile E990 Bar : Related Mobiles

QMobile E990 Bar Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on QMobile E990 Bar - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E990 Bar detail.