QMobile E990 WiFi REVIEWS

Check QMobile E990 WiFi reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E990 WiFi features and specifications. The QMobile E990 WiFi review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E990 WiFi video review.

QMobile E990 WiFi

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E990 WiFi User Reviews & Feedback

E990 ma 3g avelable nai h
By: Waqar, Karachi on May, 19 2017
Acha h
By: Shahid, Kasur on Dec, 29 2016
friend Main q mobile E990 WiFi lena chata hun. koi Ye batay ga chalney mein kesy hy
By: shoaib mansoor, kot addu on Jan, 20 2016
Q mobile E990 Wifi Reviews
By: farhad, karachi on Jun, 30 2015
i sold q mobile z6 Rs 20,000 10 months waranty digdicom in q mobile only for faisalabad 03336651878
By: rana faisal, faisalabad on Nov, 26 2014
mein ne Qmobile A2lite sale krna ha in Rs 4000 agr kisi ko lena ha is no pey contact kre sirf sialkot wale hi kre 03055349347
By: Zaib, sialkot on Oct, 30 2014
mubashir bhai ap itne lambey text likhte hi kun ho jis se mobile b thak jaye
By: mehak, sialkot on Oct, 28 2014
iss main Q-werty touch pad ni hai. simple touch pad hai. typing speed kam ho jati hai . jiss ki wjah se lamba text likhty main bht problem hoti hai.

wifi bht hi farigh hai....1 room main agar router hai to dusray main signals ni attay.....

out dated hai abb tou....agar yh cell ap ko koi gift kry to b na laain.
By: Mubashir , Lahore on Sep, 11 2014
If any of my friend use this phone so please tell me is it good for using browsing with the help of wifi?
By: farhan, khi on Sep, 08 2014
E990 is outdated mobile. Nowadays If you want to buy a mobile, always go for a smartphone (i.e. with Android). Everything works on Android Mobile phone
By: Waseem, Rawalpindi on Sep, 07 2014
Im saling my q mobile A600 noir all box with extra new back cover 4 mant warranty 9.85 condition cantact.03131035613
By: hammad khan, lohar on Aug, 31 2014
e990 mobile kitne ka hai ?
By: wasae, hyderabad on Aug, 02 2014
yar 3900 ka mobile ha or 6 7 hazar main bej rhe ho
By: shoaib, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
I also use e990 but it wifi is like another smart phone that is why its price is very low. I also sold it in loss because it is not good.
By: shakeel, karachi on Jul, 10 2014
nokia 5800 sale plz call me
By: bublo, hadrabad on Jun, 01 2014
Hi dears koi mujhe bataega k set kon sa acha hay jis men skype wifi or doul camera back camera with falash
net speed best ho or java systm b plz btao mobile koi b ho bs ye sb systm thek hon plz btao
By: Fozia naz, Sukkur on Apr, 21 2014
good good
By: awais, peshawer on Jan, 29 2014
kya 990 my skype chalta ha
By: eshu, rawalpindi on Dec, 19 2013
I want to buy Q Mobile E990 what abput its battry timing and net speed
By: Rana Saeed Akhtar, Mianwali on Dec, 16 2013
YAR HM e990 M SKYP USE KR SKTY HANIN
By: faisal mushtaq, haroonabad on Dec, 13 2013
Q Mobile E990 is very nice mobile i like this and i use this phone plz contect me.03057941363.03057941327
By: Kamran mirza, Pakistan,punjab,chichawatni on Dec, 09 2013
i want to cell e990.......good condition
SANAM FIAZ
0334-9177053
By: SANAM FIAZ, Peshawar on Nov, 24 2013
Aslamo Elakum
All Brothers I want to purchase E990, please contact me
Cell No.03004453963, 03314443963
Thanks
By: Muhammad Tanveer Ashraf, Lahore on Oct, 31 2013
i want to sell my E990 URGENTLY in Rs 4500. everything original . set is in good condition. no scratch on screen.
contact number: 03362614588
: 03043610860
name: abdullah
residing in lhr cantt
By: abdullah, lahore on Sep, 25 2013
Agar koi A6 ya A50 sale karna chahta ho to batae.
By: Umar, Liaquatpur on Aug, 22 2013
i have qmobile e990 good condition wrannty contact 03332059550
By: usama, karachi on Aug, 08 2013
If any person can sale her Cell Phone Q Mobile Model E990 then call me urgent.
But Cell avail in more then 3 month verenty.
By: Ayyoub Tahir Accountant, Fort Abbas District Bahawalnagar on Jul, 19 2013
kia es me skype chal sakta hai.....?
By: javed , Taxila on Apr, 14 2013
ye jhot hy ky qmbile ka pc suite kam karta hy qmobile sy pc par nat canect nahi hote ye prodect bhut bura hy
By: bhooral , jamshoro on Mar, 10 2013
w.salam rana abid sb mera name Hassan hai main multan say hi hon aur main Qmobile E-990 sale karna chahta hon A-one condition hai har chiez mobile ki maujood hai set buhat buhat saf hai my demand is 6500/ agar ap layna chaho to contact kar saktay ho my number is 0301-7496343
By: Hassan Shaam, Multan on Feb, 14 2013
salam sb ko mera nam abid ha agar koi E990 ya E950 sale krna chahta ha to mujh se rabta kr ly [03337652894]
By: RANA ABID , MULTAN on Feb, 13 2013
asalamwalekum mera Qmobile e990 inter net on nahi hota maine bhot kosise kiya nahi hora my kuwait me rahta hoon kw ki sim haye zain ezee plesse is ka hall batawo kyun ki muze ye mobile behat pasand haye please ye meri request haye aapse
By: shaeikhrahimulla, kuwait on Feb, 07 2013
I want to Sell(URGENT) my Qmobile E990 having Full THREE(3) MOUNTHS WARRANTY(Valid to April 2013) , 10/10(100% Original) Conduction , Original-All-Accessories(Hardwares) with Original Box , 4GB Memory Card , NO SCREECH on SCREEN(with Hard Screen Proctor) etc. .Price Rs.5250 from Rawalpindi OR Islamabad.I also Exchange with Galax y,Noir A5/A6 and Huawei y201 pro with about Rs.2000 in Good Conduction.Plz contact on Facebook [email protected] & [email protected] and also on Message me 03125228375.
By: Abdullah Khan, Rawalpindi & Islaomabad on Dec, 28 2012
agr koi apna qmobile e990 sale krna chahta hai to wo es numer pe contact kry 03344481465 i'm frm lahore
By: ahmad, lahore on Dec, 27 2012
is it capacitive touch??? tell hurry,.,.,.,.,.,.
By: aamir wali, talagang on Dec, 17 2012
koi bta skta hai k q e990 mbl ma skype chal skti hai ya ni.
By: ali sher, mandi bahawaldin on Sep, 27 2012
Hi My Name Is ViCKY i Need To Skype For QMobile E990 Please Help Me My Skype ID: (Stylish_Vicky) Or Yahoo ID: ([email protected]) Please Help Give a Setup Skype Thank You...
By: ViCKY, Lahore on Sep, 01 2012
Awesome mobile really good battery timing, reasonably priced, accordingly my usage. One of the best phones by Q Mobile
By: Jibran Saeed, Karachi on May, 09 2012
I need Skype Setup for QMobile E990. Please help me in this regards.
By: Sardar Khan, Nowshera, Pakhtoon Khwa on Apr, 20 2012
i want skype on e990 qmobile please help me
By: shahid, sargodha on Mar, 06 2012

QMobile E990 WiFi : Related Mobiles

QMobile E990 WiFi Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on QMobile E990 WiFi - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E990 WiFi detail

Where to Buy QMobile E990 WiFi in Pakistan?

QMobile E990 WiFi is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E990 WiFi5 in Karachi?

QMobile E990 WiFi is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E990 WiFi in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E990 WiFi from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E990 WiFi in Islamabad?

QMobile E990 WiFi is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.