QMobile E995 REVIEWS

Check QMobile E995 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile E995 features and specifications. The QMobile E995 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile E995 video review.

QMobile E995

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile E995 User Reviews & Feedback

Ye mobile naya milta ha
Janab
By: shahid khan, peshawar on May, 28 2018
i have Q E995 mobile 2nd hand contact me please
03459087126
By: owais, Mardan on Mar, 31 2017
Anyone want to sell this mobile,Contect me 03030707905
By: Awais, Shorkot
Anyone want to sell this mobild.,Contect me 03030707905
By: Awais, Shorkot on Sep, 27 2016
Good looking and awesome
By: M.umer, Badin on Sep, 25 2016
I thought everyone who wants long battery timing with the stylish shape mobile phone in so cheap prices should try this mobile from Q
By: Junaid, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
QMobile E995 is the amazing smartphone what I want and it’s metallic looks attract me very much to buy it and the rocking performance gives me the elegant happiness
By: Areeb, Karachi
I want this mobile 03024946769
By: javed miandad, usta mohammad on Jul, 25 2016
I want to this mobile
By: javedmiandad, usta mohammad on Jul, 25 2016
I want Q mobile E995 if anyone have this phone in full warranty then plz contact
03150120025
By: zaibi, Jannd on Jul, 18 2016
My favorite mobile E995
By: Muhammad Niaz, Bannu on Jun, 01 2016
It is Quiet difficult to open the back cover of Qmobile E995 mobile phone, I want to open to install the sim network for that I have to use some tools to open.
By: Ash, quetta on May, 21 2016
Assalamualikum i am using this phone from 1 month this phone is an awesome device having nice slim metallic shape 2 days battery very good camera with flashlight facebook and whatsapp is also running fine.i want to buy smartphone thats why selling it in 2700 only silver colour and 10/10 condition.contact me 0300-0922543
By: Meow, karachi on May, 18 2016
is fon k keypads ki awaz ati he ya Nai soft he ya hard????
By: Mano Malik, Lahore on May, 15 2016
QMobile E995 has impressive specs and features but Dual SIM feature is eye grabbing for me! Why this phone does not have a WI-FI? Bluetooth is fine but i think WI-FI internet should be there.
By: jahangir, karachi on May, 12 2016
The QMobile E995 details that I have checked just now are truly amazing and incredible due to so many reasons. State of the art design and useful features of QMobile’s makes it extremely worthy to buy.
By: abid, khi on Apr, 04 2016
I still cant believe that companies still make phones like QMobile E995?? It seems a normal phone with nothing so extra ordinary to talk about! Camera, display, battery nothing is improved in this phone
By: Erum, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
I love to listen the mp3 songs in Qmobile E995 phone, I think due to its sound the price of this phone is such an expensive as compare to the other bar handset of this lovely brand.
By: rabia, lhr on Mar, 18 2016
I was searching for some mid range phone in affordable rates, and finally I have landed on this page. QMobile E995 is a perfect phone that you love to possess as it matches all your requirements perfectly! Salute to HamariWeb team
By: Parveen, Karachi on Mar, 06 2016
Why the price of this new Qmobile E995 mobile phone is so expensive, the specs and the features of this model is also looking just usual but may be the camera is better.
By: Yousuf, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I love to listen the mp3 songs in this QMobile E995 mobile phone, it is such a right choice in the list of bar phone hand set as well its body is very reliable.
By: Sabir, khi on Feb, 03 2016
How many contacts in the internal memory of Qmobile E995 mobile phone? Usually I keep my contacts saved in the internal memory for that I want large memory phone.
By: Ghayoor, khi on Feb, 01 2016
stylish handset ever with dual sim option and availability of micro sd card for saving songs videos and your memories who you want with acceptable camera and loudest speakers wing lasting battery timing and stylish body gives you happiness in using and handling it
By: zubair, karachi on Jan, 30 2016
I am highly disappointed to see the poor camera specs of QMobile E995! Why feature phones have such a bad quality camera installed? Please improve it in future phones.
By: Jamal, Jacobabad on Jan, 30 2016
Qmobile E995 color is very unique, specially in the Qmobile this color you can see just rear, I am checking the configuration of this phone and decide to buy it.
By: Zahoor, khi on Jan, 25 2016
QMobile E995 comprise of such a bad keypad that pisses me off! I cant use it properly especially for urgent work! Apart from that it is a decent phone to possess!
By: Dawood, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
I am extremely excited to purchase a new phone as soon as possible. I dont know whether this QMobile E995 is a reasonable phone to buy or not. I am really anxious to know about this phone.
By: Hina, Karachi on Jan, 07 2016
The page of QMobile E995 listed here gives me a clear idea about the device and is really helpful in making a buying decision. I am thankful to the team to guide us about the prices of the phone too.
By: Akif, khi on Jan, 03 2016
Dual SIM Bar phone titled QMobile E995 is surely a phone to look up to for average income earners. I purchased it two months back and it has served as a decent device to me. I still use it as a secondary phone
By: Waleed, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
QMobile E995 has impressive specs and features but Dual SIM feature is eye grabbing for me! Why this phone does not have a WI-FI? Bluetooth is fine but i think WI-FI internet should be there.
By: Beena Khan, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015
Just 1000 mAh battery in Qmobile E995 mobile but the display is quiet large which is very attractive because I like the large display mobile phones, it is also dual sim.
By: umar, khi on Dec, 07 2015
It is Quiet difficult to open the back cover of Qmobile E995 mobile phone, I want to open to install the sim network for that I have to use some tools to open.
By: zubair, khi on Dec, 03 2015

QMobile E995 : Related Mobiles

QMobile E995 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on QMobile E995 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile E995 detail

Where to Buy QMobile E995 in Pakistan?

QMobile E995 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E9955 in Karachi?

QMobile E995 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E995 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile E995 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile E995 in Islamabad?

QMobile E995 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.