QMobile Eco One REVIEWS

Rs. 1,700

QMobile Eco One

QMobile Eco One User Reviews & Feedback

A good durable phone with good size, body, smart camera with flash in good price.
By: Farzan, lahore on Oct, 28 2018
The structure of QMobile Eco One is very broad and the display is wide, I think that the user cannot hold it for calling in long duration.
By: danish, khi on Apr, 15 2018
Eco One is looking a decent phone in a reasonable price. I will definitely consider this device when I go to mobile market because the specs of this device is totally match with my requirement.
By: saad, khi on Apr, 02 2018
company is giving away a perfect offer for dealers where if you buy 20 units of latest e787i by qmobile then you will get one extra without any cost so avail this offer today.
By: raheel, washington on Feb, 02 2017
eco one is not some kind of an environment friendly machine but rather a mobile phone that is beautifully designed making it a compact and user friendly phone.
By: darsabeen, india on Dec, 27 2016
This is the very attractive hand set of Qmobile brand of Qmobile eco one because it has the best screen resolution
By: jamal, pindi on Dec, 09 2016
The best thing in this QMobile Eco one is it can allow me the 2 days battery timing when I don’t use it too much as calling purpose
By: Ahad, Karachi on Dec, 06 2016
This is so cheap price of this smartphone because it has so many specs and all are new as the new updated smartphone from Qmobile
By: safina, hydrabad on Dec, 05 2016
I am a user of qmobile and I buy this mobile for my father.this ia so nice and good mobile for those people who don’t know about the smartphone.
By: tehreem, jecobad on Dec, 02 2016
qmobile is the best and awesome company.my brother gives this mobile to my mother because its functions are easy.
By: maheen, murree on Dec, 01 2016
This new and modern gadget has an an unimaginable number of a wide variety of apps that will expand every possible mean of communication.
By: eza, omaan on Nov, 30 2016
This is the very old set of QMobile which I don’t like because now days the many new hand sets are available in the markets so please show me that
By: saman, pindi on Nov, 28 2016
The Qmobile is the very good brand in our Pakistan it’s have many models who have the best quality and they all are very useable which we need in normal rotten
By: arfaan, multan on Nov, 27 2016
I'm using this smartphone before two months condition oK 100 by 100 warranty with the best accessories original of this smartphone
By: Naeem, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
It can last for 7 hours of active usage and 180 hours of standby time. Find the QMobile Eco One price in Pakistan updated online on this page
By: muneeba, mandibahudin on Nov, 26 2016
QMobile eco one supports my many games like I like to real boxing 2 and it support my games very perfectly where I don’t want to change it till the year
By: shama, england on Nov, 23 2016
My experience of using qmobile eco one smart phone is amazing that is why I recommend this phone to my friend.
By: ameera, denmark on Nov, 23 2016
It has the good features of QMobile Eco One I never used it before and it looks perfect with these price and these specs
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
I really like this Qmobile eco one it has the big Belton memory which we use for many things like save many data and photos and mine favorite games
By: noshaba, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile launches another feature phone in market, the eco one.i buy this mobile for my mother.
By: raaheema, penang on Nov, 18 2016

QMobile Eco One : Related Mobiles

QMobile Eco One Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile Eco One - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Eco One detail.