QMobile Energy X2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Energy X2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Energy X2 features and specifications. The QMobile Energy X2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Energy X2 video review.

QMobile Energy X2

Price: Rs. 13,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Energy X2 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile energi x2 I want to sell
By: Fazal raziq, Karachi on Dec, 31 2019
This phone has large storage capacity and it’s battery standby is also amazing i liked it
By: Amanat, Karachi on Jul, 04 2019
Qmobile energy x2 the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the brilliant price what we really need to have in the list
By: simra, multan on Apr, 23 2019
I have been using this Qmobile energy x2 from an year and it still give me the good performance which I expected in mine good smart phone
By: bakhtawaer, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
he Qmobile is so good smart phone who is able to give the
best performance with the faster speed and the best
battery standby
By: bakhtawar, Walthamstow on Mar, 06 2019
Good phone i using long time nice phone battery timing is amaZing good playing gaming experience
By: Irfan, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
Battery timing is really awesome good working performance no facing any problem and this budget range
By: Masood, Lahore on Feb, 11 2019
The amazing smart phone Qmobile energy x2 is so good smart phone who give use the amazing speed that helps to get use this device fast
By: tayaba, multan on Feb, 03 2019
I am using the Qmobile energy x2 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and the good price what we definitely afford and use everything in it
By: yusra, hyderabad on Jan, 29 2019
qmobile is very good for selfies but the only issue I think we users have to
face is there are not much easily available spare part of it which makes it
challenging sometimes when you accidently damage your cell phone.
By: Shazia, Lahore on Jan, 27 2019
Qmobile energy x2 the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great design with the best performance of the Android operating system
By: nosheen, islamabad on Jan, 20 2019
Although the features of these cellphone are very much fascinating in this price
range but QMOBILE needs to improve their processor to fasten up the speed of their
cellphones.
By: Qaswar, Lahore on Jan, 19 2019
Qmobile apne chote phones ki battery ziada krdeta he or bare display wale phones ki battery kam krdeta he
By: Daniyal, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
Qmobile energy x2 this is the great smartphone which has the slim body shape with the amazing great quality of the Android operating system
By: fayqa, multan on Jan, 14 2019
Best Phone . like its name it is full of energy . timing kmaaaal hae.
By: محمد صدیق خان جمالی, شیدانی سریف on Oct, 23 2018
Qmobile energy x2 ki market mein price 9700 hai jab kah humaray imam Masjid ne 9300 ka Mianwali se lya hai.phone achah hai Lekin Us kay sim contact number nahin arahe hain es set ki Nisbat dosra phone qmobile M350 pro good and better for working
By: Bahadur khan, Mianwali on Jul, 17 2018
I am interested to buy Energy X2. Tell me the latest rates of Energy X2.
By: Muhammad Nadeem, Karachi on Jul, 16 2018
The QMobile which I find in this page is QMobile Energy X2 looking a right choice for the documentations. I will definitely ask the current market price of this Qmobile, if it is in my budget I will buy it.
By: fayza, khi on Apr, 11 2018
I use this phone such a great phone but i want to purchase another set that's why i want to sell my this set only 10,000 with all accessories even it has 6+ month warranty remaining who want to buy this set plz contact me 0313-2028669 Only serious buyer could contact (Karachi)
By: Syed Naveed Ali, Karachi on Dec, 12 2017
Bast phon hia
I Love this Phon
By: Zain, Sadiq Abad on Sep, 29 2017
Main ny kal Energy X2 Singapore plaza sadder sy lia ha bhai ko gift dainy k liay lakin usy pasand nhi aya ha aur main sale kr rha hn tamam accessories warranty card woth box available hn. Glass protector bhi ha. Orignal receipt bhi chye to mil jay gi. Full n Final price 9500/-. Only for Pindi / Islamabad. Serious buyers txt me 0332-8916016
By: Asim, Rawalpindi / Islamabad on Jul, 02 2017
Boht acha mobile hy is price mn,, camera result great hy frnt and back dono he,, new feature hn camera mn, otg supported hy , mobilink jazz gives unlimited internet 3g on buy this mobile energy x2,
Any information, 0345 7004857
0307 5412485
By: Jamshad ahmad waseer, Jaranwala on Jun, 14 2017
bhai m350 pro ki bell khud se band ho jati hai,iska solution batain ,rana amjad
By: rana, khudhab on May, 12 2017
Bhai 4 G kidr hai is main
By: ALI BALOCH, Lahore on May, 11 2017
M350 pro best h I am using no tension
By: israr ahmed kanhar, pir jo goth khp on May, 11 2017
Koi Help Kre Ga K Ye Set Kesa Hai Mujhe Lena Hai Magar Kuch Dosat Rae Den Aur Hum Tention Fre ho Kr Len Ya Na Len
03003969674
By: Imdad Ali Ehsas, Khairpur on May, 04 2017
Wonderful ...kmaal ha yaroo....btaoo kesa ha ye mobile ??
By: Danish, Gujrat on Apr, 28 2017
Wonderful
By: Mian shahid, Sheikhupura on Apr, 23 2017
Best mobile enargy x2 2gb memory
By: M.tuib, Kohistan on Feb, 19 2017

QMobile Energy X2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Energy X2 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on QMobile Energy X2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Energy X2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Energy X2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Energy X2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Energy X25 in Karachi?

QMobile Energy X2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Energy X2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Energy X2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Energy X2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Energy X2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.