QMobile Evok Power Lite REVIEWS

Check QMobile Evok Power Lite reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Evok Power Lite features and specifications. The QMobile Evok Power Lite review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Evok Power Lite video review.

QMobile Evok Power Lite

Price: Rs. 9,500

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Evok Power Lite User Reviews & Feedback

I run a business and I always wanted 2 mobile phone but that’s not possible for me as it’s a big issue so I chose this mobile it is dual sim and faster than other mobiles
By: Imtiaz Ali , Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
The most affordable phone for everyone you can buy it for business purpose and for many other things and it’s battery time is excellent and the voice is also very good. If you want a good phone in low price go for it you lol love it for sure!
By: Sidra, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile evoke power lite this smartphone has the amazing functions which allow user to use the 4G network for the long time as they want
By: zafar, lahore on Apr, 23 2019
This is the nice smart phone of Qmobile evoke power lite that has the amazing performance processor that never get heat up the body temperature that’s why we easily get use it
By: mehar, panjaab on Apr, 13 2019
Q mobile has very decent cell phone having very
reasonable features. Prices of these cell phone are also
very reasonable.
By: Hmeed, karachi on Mar, 06 2019
Qmobile is nice made smartphone with low range price and but battery life is awesome
By: Usaid, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
Good battery timing and screen quality working performance is fine
By: Kamran, Rawalpindi on Feb, 12 2019
The good screen pixels are available in this smart phone of Qmobile evoke power lite who give us the amazing performance without blasting the pixels
By: neha, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
In the cheap price I got the best mobile phone which makes all needs come true just like the two days battery timing of it
By: zareen, karachi on Jan, 29 2019
this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good performance of the
application with the amazing amount of the battery life
By: Shaista, Karachi on Jan, 27 2019
The faster operating system of the Qmobile smartphone makes it really amazing and great full for using the amazing specs of it which is literally amazing
By: samreen, islamabad on Jan, 20 2019
The new series of the Q Mobile evok power lite looks pretty good by the shape and
by the amazing quality of the of smartphone which looks really amazing from the
features
By: Habiba, Saudi on Jan, 19 2019
Good phone qmobile evok lite in this price and spec nice long battery life i really like a phone
By: Hamza, karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Qmobile evok power lite is the good brand for the cheap price of the smartphone and has the latest android based operating system which is really good to see for me
By: tooba, hyderabad on Jan, 14 2019
QMOBILE EVOK POWER LITE seems to be very reasonable cellphone in this price range having very reasonable feature sufficient against this price.
By: Farhad, lahore on Oct, 23 2018
Abi price kitne ha
By: Islam nawaz, wahkant on May, 18 2018
How can I watch the movies online from my QMobile Evok Power Lite phone, actually when I browse the streaming it shows some error although I use various apps in this phone.
By: saad, khi on Apr, 04 2018
Q Mobile Evok Power Lite the mobile phone which has the four days battery life which I observed in using this smartphone which is amazing for me
By: Zahid, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
Whenever I reboot my evok power lite it demands to update whats app. It is very irritating. Solve this problem.
By: Kasbif, Mianwali on Dec, 02 2017

QMobile Evok Power Lite : Related Mobiles

QMobile Evok Power Lite Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Evok Power Lite - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Evok Power Lite detail

Where to Buy QMobile Evok Power Lite in Pakistan?

QMobile Evok Power Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Evok Power Lite5 in Karachi?

QMobile Evok Power Lite is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Evok Power Lite in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Evok Power Lite from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Evok Power Lite in Islamabad?

QMobile Evok Power Lite is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.