QMobile Explorer 3G REVIEWS

Check QMobile Explorer 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Explorer 3G features and specifications. The QMobile Explorer 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Explorer 3G video review.

QMobile Explorer 3G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.8"
Battery
1450 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
128 MB 64 MB RAM

QMobile Explorer 3G User Reviews & Feedback

mujhy ye mobile chahiye agr kisi k pas hy tu please contact me..03024144018
By: khalid mayo, kasur on Nov, 01 2017
Ye mobile markeet min arha hai main lena chata hon
By: Akhtar , Bhakkar on Apr, 30 2017
The QMobile Explorer 3G specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: faiz, khi on Dec, 03 2015
m use kar rha hon aik dum bakwas mobile ha mery pass ha can't install any java software and browsing is very slow whats app & video call not work & Secure Connection Failed Error in browser
By: sajid , hairpur on Nov, 06 2015
Is me jo company walo ne khasiyt de he wo sb thek he ???
By: Amanullah, Kandhra on Sep, 17 2015
is ka tu whatsapp kam hi nai karta qmobile wallon ko khud patta nai kun nai kam karta qmobile center wallon ne softwear bhi kiya pher bhi nai chala
By: kami, rawallpindi on Sep, 16 2015
Year muja koi batay ka is ka 3G kaisa ha speed kaisa ha or is ka featcher kaisa hai.
By: Rana Zaryab Mahmood, Faisalabad on Sep, 14 2015
Yr koi muje ye batey k QMobile 3G speed kiya hai or btri timing kesi hai
plz my contecd 03422897683
By: Usman ansari, from karachi on Sep, 13 2015
Es me sms hai k thread view hai? Or net ke speed bettry timing kesi jo uae kar raha ya company me sy koi reply kare plz
03007220899
By: Waseem fsd, fsd on Jul, 24 2015
Plz give me a qmobile explorer 3G reset code bcose whatapps problam in useing plz reply must
By: irshad, karachi on Jul, 20 2015
I want to purchase explorer3g, I'm from shah kot at Lhr Fsd road. If any body from Faisal abad or near Shahkot who want to sale contact me#03457553411
By: Shoaib, Shah kot on Jul, 09 2015
Is phone ki 3G speed kesi hai battery timing + is mai applications installed hotay hai k nahi. Msg me on 03149483847
By: Zeeshan Ahmad, Bannu on Jul, 07 2015
IS MA WHATSAPP HA PER SIGN IN NAI HO RAHA, PLEASE IS KA HAL BATA DAIN
By: ALI, lahore on Jul, 03 2015
Opera mini hai is mein?
By: M.Haseeb, chakwal on Jun, 26 2015
Hello, I want to buy Explorer 3G in second hand option. I want to have expert opinion on my buying decision. Please let me know if this phone is worth a purchase.
By: Yumna, Khi on Jun, 20 2015
Qmobile is a good company but these type of low end phone can destroy there image in front of their audience.
By: Noor, Karachi on Jun, 17 2015
For the 3G network explorer is the model which peoples appreciate while using this phone, I also want to purchase this phone.
By: Ishtiaq Ahmad, karachi on Jun, 11 2015
Really nice barphone with wifi and 2 camera usman shah mansehra
By: Usman shah, Mansehra on Jun, 01 2015
Yar main Explorer 3G mobile lena chahta hon kai mugy bta skta hai k us ki. Betray timing kia hai or is main koi problem to ni hai use krne main..

Or is ja wifi ka kia result hai
By: UMAR DOGAR, sahiwal on Jun, 01 2015
It is a great thing Qmobile launching their Qwerty cellphones with integration of 3G that can benefit their users.
By: Saad Ullah, Islamabad on May, 28 2015

QMobile Explorer 3G : Related Mobiles

QMobile Explorer 3G Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile Explorer 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Explorer 3G detail

Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G in Pakistan?

QMobile Explorer 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G5 in Karachi?

QMobile Explorer 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Explorer 3G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Explorer 3G in Islamabad?

QMobile Explorer 3G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.