QMobile G115 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G115 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G115 features and specifications. The QMobile G115 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G115 video review.

QMobile G115

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G115 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile G115 is good or what i can say there is nothing to talk about in this bar phone
By: Salman, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
WOw this mobile phone is very cheap i mean i could not even think that in just 1700 you can buy a mobile phone
By: Wasim, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
The range and signal of the radio of this phone is not good because in at home this mobile phone cannot pick the radio signal.
By: Goty, Karachi on Aug, 20 2014
These Mobiles should be banned in Pakistan in whole world everyone has Smartphone then why not Pakistan?
By: Abrar, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
What can i say about this mobile ... its just a simple phone and its cheap as well and its made of plastic in short its just a good phone
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
I am using QMobile G115, i feel its every thing is perfect specially i like the message typing in this set, it is so easy because its button is very large and separate with each other.
By: ali, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
in picture it is looking very short but in reality it is not that short mobile phone it cover the whole hand and screen is big as well
By: Adnan Ali, Karachi on May, 13 2014
The battery and the buttons these are only reasons i uses G115, otherwise i hate such bar phones
By: Rids, Karachi on May, 06 2014
i Have this mobile phone the fm never catch the signals but calling signals are caught very well
By: Asfar, Karachi on May, 02 2014
My dad uses this mobile phone he needs a mobile phone just for making calls only so he purchased this
By: Adnan, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
This mobile is very cheap but its gifted to me by some one and gift is gift that is why i ma suing its... its not that bad
By: Zafar Khan, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
If any body wants to sell this mobile phone please mention the contact number of Email id so i can contact with them
By: Saleem, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
its good battry but camera is not ok
By: sohail, R Y K on Apr, 17 2014
It Looks like china mobile i am surprised Pakistan is still making these mobile phone that whole world stop manufacturing
By: Omi, Ca on Mar, 28 2014
Hahaha thats very funny comment Khan well its not that bad mobile phone u should use it than u will realize
By: Chand, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
Very nice mobile phone clear touch up to 10 fingers and HD 100 mega pixel camera that really awesome
By: Khan , Multan on Mar, 26 2014
Camera is very cheap they should not add the camera without camera it was all good ... Good mobile bad camera
By: Tahir, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
Bakwas mobile phone its screen size sucks it also goes heated while calling buy something happening
By: Salman, karachi on Mar, 18 2014
can you tell me about the messages space and phone directory space of this mobile phone i want to buy this
By: Emmad, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
i am text addictive i cant help without talking to my friends on messaging that is y i purchased this i also have nokia lumia 800 for showing off
By: Raza, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
i bought this it burn from the battery portion when i plug the charger and also when i talk long on phone call
By: Usama, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
Keys of this qmobile are better than other because they are more smooth and easy to type messages
By: Fahad, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
best mobile in 1850 me
By: m asim khan, karachi on Feb, 19 2014
buttons are very nice tapping into messaging those buttons would help and ease but screen is very pity
By: kabir, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
QMobile G115 is is best mobile for Pakistani Guys i still remember when i got robbed my bike and mobile both gone
By: Emran, karachi on Feb, 14 2014

QMobile G115 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G115 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on QMobile G115 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G115 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G115 in Pakistan?

QMobile G115 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G1155 in Karachi?

QMobile G115 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G115 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G115 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G115 in Islamabad?

QMobile G115 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.