QMobile G120 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G120 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G120 features and specifications. The QMobile G120 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G120 video review.

QMobile G120

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G120 User Reviews & Feedback

What is the current price of QMobile G120 in Larkana city i live in Larkana and here price are different from Karachi
By: Salim Khan, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
I like qmobile because their prices are very cheap and they are affordable... and the quality is also not bad
By: Tahir, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
plz help me m forget my password now how rest password my qmobileg120 password
By: Hanif, taunsa on Aug, 31 2014
QMobile G120 is an average mobile i like it for messaging only. voice quality is just average and sound is also bit low.
By: irfan, karachi on Aug, 29 2014
I have this mobile phone but now i will sale it and i will buy Nokia mobile because quality is quality... nOkia is King
By: Tahir, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
The LCD of my set show a rainbow colors, i think some water drops are get into this mobile phone so how can i remove?
By: moin, lhr on Aug, 25 2014
There is everybody is trying to sell out the mobile its because it not good enough to use i am not gonna buy this
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
I have blind trust on qmobiles i have QMobile G120 and Noir A10 both are of same brand and both are new.
By: Saqlain, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
My brother gifted me G120 for my birthday, I like all the functions of this phone. This is my first mobile before that i never use any phone.
By: uzma, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
My miad has this mobile phone she is planning to buy samsung galaxy she like my mobile phone and i have Galaxy s4
By: Aki, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
Its back view is good the dotted back cover and the mate look is pretty amazing and looks nice when i hold it
By: Kashif Ali, Karachi on May, 13 2014
G120 is bakwas mobile i do not understand how people can use such fazool tareen mobile phone who even do not have a good camera
By: Jamal, Karachi on May, 06 2014
This is just a simple mobile phone for general purpose its not a smart phone then whey every one is giving so bad comments
By: Muji, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
If you are using this mobile phone it means you are dumb you do not have brainz and you are lost man
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
i have this mobile phone the dual sim option is making problem i am fade of using this mobile phone any body wants to buy this in very cheap price????
By: Qaim Ali, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
My jamadar has this phone he irritates us with its loud music voice i hate china like mobiles
By: Kaka, Lahore on Apr, 11 2014
QMobile G120 is a very good looking mobile..
By: salman, karachi on Apr, 10 2014
Cheap mobile with reliable features strong board and good signal tracker quality voice
By: Zahid, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
G120 is good in all other recent similar phones of Qmobile i would say to buy this without any fear don worry
By: Farhan, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
its an average phone available in very cheap price i just have bought this for no reason i must carry one mobile for contingency
By: Waqas, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
Its good 4 those . Who like sms . Kepad is nice . Camrea is very bad. Dont by 4 camrea, only 4 sms. And bettry life is very low. Its only 800 mah . Not good 4 calling users. Good thing is the mark files option. Voice in the calls is same like nokia low cost phones. App ki call app se zaiada dosry sonty hain..
By: nadeem, lahore on Mar, 05 2014
I dont understand why they add cameras in mobile phone who can not even capable of capture in perfect light
By: Najam ALi, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
i liked the design it is nice in black color i like mobile phones in black color . Does it has matalic body or not?
By: Daniyal, karachi on Feb, 18 2014
Screen Size should be more bigger what would you read and see in this short screen area any ways for calling and other purpose nice phone
By: Burhan, Lahore on Feb, 14 2014
very affordable and good mobile. as the condition of our city this is the best mobile we can use.
By: Sumreen Faisal, karachi on Feb, 11 2014

QMobile G120 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G120 Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on QMobile G120 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G120 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G120 in Pakistan?

QMobile G120 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G1205 in Karachi?

QMobile G120 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G120 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G120 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G120 in Islamabad?

QMobile G120 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.