QMobile G125 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G125 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G125 features and specifications. The QMobile G125 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G125 video review.

QMobile G125

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G125 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy QMobile G125 in 1000 if any seller interested then call me or email me.... I am Irfan Pathan From Sohrab Goht Karachi
By: Irfan , Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
Are these prices are updated i mean how can we trust on you and go to market and fight with shopkeeper on prices
By: Irfan Ali, Karachi on Oct, 24 2014
G125 is a very lovely phone, actually my father gifted me in eid this phone. This is a best phone for those peoples who can only use for dialing and calling.
By: kashmala, khi on Oct, 15 2014
for cheap mobile phones this is ok and do not thing about status and society its all nothing i ahve many rich friends they have cheap mobiles too
By: Prem, Karachi on Oct, 01 2014
The display in this phone is dull, i feel difficulty to write a message that is why i buy a new phone and this one gifted to my sister.
By: maheen, khi on Sep, 29 2014
I like the ad of G125 but the mobile phone is not as much good as it should have, but the price and quality both are just ok.
By: ayaz, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
I bought this set but after some times its speaker was break, i eager to listen songs and radio but this set cannot support it.
By: mumtaz, karachi on Jun, 30 2014
I recently gift this set to my employer, i like this phone and he i also very happy to use this mobile phone. He like every thing in this phone.
By: shaad, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
I use this mobile phone and i am proud on me this is not that bad as represented by comment and reviews here
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
QMObile G125 is not bad in this price, its melody and typing speed is also good. I like this beautiful mobile phone.
By: asif, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
You guy call QMobile G125 a mobile hahah i think you should call it a toy a baby toy which you can only run ringing tunes
By: Raja, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
Ok is mobile se acha hai k admi ase ho
By: [email protected], Thull on Jun, 18 2014
Please stop making mobile phones like this.... now world is moving on latest technologies and you are still making such phone
By: Rehan, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
QMobile G125 is very simple and decent handset with support upto 8GB memory card, this type of mobile set is very common in karachi due to the snatching problems. Peoples who works in out door only buy this mobile phone because it is reasonable in price.
By: fawad, karachi on Jun, 02 2014
Only Qmobile thinks for Pakistani Awam, while other brands are trying to bring expensive mobile, qmobile is still offering cheap mobiles for poor people
By: Muji, Karachi on May, 29 2014
There is no difference in this mobile and china mobile I think qmobile have taken china mobile place
By: Billal, Karachi on May, 21 2014
I hate such mobiles its like nothing in this world 2014 they should band permanently
By: Farhan, Karachi on May, 20 2014
Any body want to buy this phone price 1500 then plzzz contact on this number 03009418291.....
By: Ahsan Ullah, Karachi on May, 19 2014
i like its body at least better than other mobiles. i wanted to see the video of this mobile phone and about its battery
By: Zafar Iqbal, Karachi on May, 13 2014
One thing is very good about this qmobile G125 mobile phone and its ...its battery. Except that i hate this mobile
By: Kamran, Karachi on May, 06 2014
This is perfect mobile for karachi resident yesterday i lost my Samsung S4 now i will never buy expensive mobile i will buy mobile like this one
By: Rehan, Karachi on Apr, 21 2014

QMobile G125 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G125 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on QMobile G125 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G125 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G125 in Pakistan?

QMobile G125 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G1255 in Karachi?

QMobile G125 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G125 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G125 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G125 in Islamabad?

QMobile G125 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.