QMobile G130 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G130 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G130 features and specifications. The QMobile G130 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G130 video review.

QMobile G130

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G130 User Reviews & Feedback

Q Mobile G130 good mobile phone of all time I am using and it has the amazing method of using which is so easy for the people who don’t know about it
By: Sameer, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
QMobile G130 is the cool smartphone I can easily use it for chatting long with my friends and give me the good network of all time everywhere
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Dec, 27 2016
Battery timing is awesome you can easily make the long lasting calls on it with the amazing battery timing and the great calling experience
By: Ameet, Karachi on Dec, 27 2016
I am so impressed with this amazing phone QMobile G130 that has every capability to impress the users. It is a feature phone, therefore, dont expect anything extraordinary from it.
By: Ikram, Kohat on Aug, 22 2016
This QMobile G 130 is a simple phone that comes in decent specs and features that you all are willing to pay for. I am eager to know the price of G 130 in Pakistan. So please let me know about it.
By: Ikram, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile G130 is not have much extra functions who id don’t needed and have a reason able prices who force me to take it
By: Noman, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
I can easily bought now any casual phone from this page because there’s I saw many mobiles in cheapest price like this QMobile G130 I am thinking to buy it
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
There is best range available from QMobile I and now I am little bit confused with it which one should I buy they all are suitable on my budget
By: Alam, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile G130 looks pretty awesome as per as my requirements what I need from any my will mobile and it has only some features
By: Jamal, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
I like this set QMobile G130 is good piece of model by qmobile i like its FM radio all channels work perfectly fine
By: Sunaina, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
I just could not understand a thing ...it is much better to no to have a camera in mobile rather than VGA camera
By: Sofiyan, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
Me apna Q mobile G130 beachna chahta ho us ki warranty 8 month hy dehkhny me new hy contact me 03423980287
By: Ahsan, Mehrabpur on Aug, 07 2014
I do not know how somebody can use the mobile with such short screen i cant even hold such mobile in my hand
By: Taha, Multan on Jun, 25 2014
I like the add of G130 Mobile phone and I hope this mobile is also good. It is very cheap in price and the more important thing is, it is dual sim.
By: alishba, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
i saw this mobile on my maid hands she just bought a new phone she told me to write a message on this mobile phone
By: Saqib, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
plz help me mera mobail choori ho gya hy q mobail g130 is ko block kesy kia ja skta hy plz raply me for urdu............
By: Azam dogar, okara on Jun, 08 2014
i got this mobile in warranty in just 1200 from my friend he bought this but he did not like it so he sold it to me
By: Emad, Karachi on May, 13 2014
QMobile G130, the Bluetooth and FM radio is working very good and call recording option is also very good.

By: Shaheen Kamal , karachi on May, 05 2014
Bakwas mobile all qmobiles are very bakwas ia hate them qmobile is very bad mobile company qmobile should be band in karachi.
By: Ommama, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
Ghatiya and bakwas when both come in simultaneously it becomes mother of dumpiis ... Is this called mobile world is changing and we are still there
By: Saqib, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
I want to sell out my Nokia Asha 502 it has no issue no problem i jussst want to switch on to Nokia XL
By: Rids, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
I have tool kit for mobile phone in which you can easily put your phone that to when charging it also looks good ..in room
By: Abrar, Karachi on Mar, 26 2014
Buy it or not your decision why are you reading comments make your own decision and buy it seriously its nice i have heard
By: Daniyal, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
i have experienced these mobiles are more reliable than smartphones ... Smartphones are very sensitive
By: Enaam, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
I use qmobile because i want my country name be famous like samsung and other renowned mobile phone companies
By: ale, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
Very cheap in price and in specification both i hate this mobile who has an idea of making such idiotic mobile
By: Danish, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
it has fm , mp3, dual sim , plastic body, strong battery , auto call recording , mobile tracker and torch light ... all in one very nice
By: Majid, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
Keys of this qmobile phone is very hard my thumbs was hurting after texting for a sometime .
By: Ghayaz, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
Very short screen size. this will create problem in sending big messages and also in receiving sms
By: jawaid, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
QMobile G130 is cheap and stylish long battery life good sound and voice quality no problem in carrying in pocket overall good mobile
By: Taji, karachi on Feb, 14 2014
QMobile G130 is having very short screen area. it makes problem sometimes when signals drops and messages come in half way
By: Gufran, karachi on Feb, 14 2014

QMobile G130 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G130 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on QMobile G130 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G130 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G130 in Pakistan?

QMobile G130 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G1305 in Karachi?

QMobile G130 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G130 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G130 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G130 in Islamabad?

QMobile G130 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.