QMobile G170 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G170 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G170 features and specifications. The QMobile G170 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G170 video review.

QMobile G170

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G170 User Reviews & Feedback

Q Mobile G170 the best mobile phone which gives me the three days battery life with the amazing functions with the best experience of the calling in it
By: Aslam, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
Cal me sir I want Q mobile G170 . 03455508170
By: Arshad, Sargodha on Sep, 22 2017
Call me I want G170 03455508170
By: Arshad Mehmood, Sargodha on Jul, 21 2017
QMobile G170 is totally awesome in this smart price and I never thought that any one hate this mobile because it is truly reliable than other handsets
By: Saeed, Karachi on Aug, 21 2016
This is the ordinary mobile phone by QMobile typical bar mobile phone and it is updated with the new technologies of QMobile with compact size and elegant size approach
By: Ehsaan, Karachi on Aug, 18 2016
My grand father uses this mobile phone... He just make calls and receive calls so this ok for him
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
THis is mobile is like i am watching a toy mobile that kids uses... have you gone mad qmobile what is this
By: Asif, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
G170 Qmobile is good one for texting only..
By: waqas siddiqui, sargodha on Jul, 08 2014
I cant control my laugh since i saw this mobile phone .... this is really funny i can not understand how can they make this mobile phone
By: Abrar, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
G170 is a very cheap mobile phone of QMobile brand with smart camera. I also like the LCD Display of this mobile, It is a dual sim mobile.
By: ameen, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
when ever i just watch this mobile i just do not know my fingers automatically turn to put the comment that do not buy this
By: Kashif, Karachi on May, 13 2014
the screen size is very short , well i neither have this mobile phone nor i will ever have . i am fond of touch screen mobiles
By: Rayyan, Karachi on May, 06 2014
This is just a simple mobile phone for simple general use i use this in home because my kids are very shetan
By: Fahim , Karachi on May, 02 2014
I do not have words to say about this mobile phone i think i should keep silent no sooner i would say anything bad
By: Hamza Ali, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
Post a free ad ... i think its online selling and buying of mobile phone its nice hamariweb ... Good website
By: MJ, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
I did not stop laughing when i first saw this mobile phone i mean what the hell yar how could they do this i mean this just looks like a toy
By: Sabar ALi, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
lets see my mom is gonna buy this phone we are making fun of her because we all have new mobiles
By: Taimor, Rawalpindi on Apr, 11 2014
QMobile G170 sound quality is very good of this mobile set i am using this its very nice..
By: musabir, karachi on Apr, 10 2014
picture quality is bakwas tareen and sound quality is alaw tareen similarly battery timing is cool
By: GOGO, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
QMobile G170 keypad is very good. anyone tell me about this battery timing, sound quality and picture quality as well...
By: dia, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
I liked it cuz of its super amazing fm signals catching capability i had Nokia every time i have to keep moving for signals but in this mobile its brilliant
By: Fahad, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
Battery gives 2 days of backups if you are using it constantly other wise it can carry on 3 days..
By: Ahad, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
betry kitne din chalti ha
By: sahir, khushab on Feb, 26 2014
compact design not good i dont like it it is not 90's now we are in 2014 it new world stop making old things
By: Gufran, Lahore on Feb, 25 2014
nice
By: abid, peshawar on Feb, 21 2014
Ye those are buttons for FM and other one i dont know it is nice and new short button on lcd really good and appreciated
By: Tahir, karachi on Feb, 18 2014
what are those two button like on the top of lcd screen ? QMobile G170 made something new its a good news
By: Hamid, karachi on Feb, 14 2014
QMobile G170 Its a very good phone but there is no Operating system its a normal set for sms and call
By: Afsheen Adnan, karachi on Feb, 11 2014

QMobile G170 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G170 Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on QMobile G170 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G170 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G170 in Pakistan?

QMobile G170 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G1705 in Karachi?

QMobile G170 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G170 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G170 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G170 in Islamabad?

QMobile G170 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.