QMobile G220 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G220 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G220 features and specifications. The QMobile G220 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G220 video review.

QMobile G220

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G220 User Reviews & Feedback

Why there is no complete specification of the mobile mentioned... all the lines are empty and blank
By: Sajid, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
HAHAH this mobile is really funny i have no idea what this mobile is doing in the city of Smartphones
By: Rids, Khi on Aug, 26 2014
I gifted G220 by qmobile to my cousin in her birthday. She enjoy the mp3 and radio in this phone but camera is nothing to capture.
By: anila, hyderabad on Aug, 25 2014
nokia 102 is also a simple and decent mobile phone but the price of this phone and nokia is just similar that is why i think it is best because of camera.
By: wasif, hyderabad on Aug, 25 2014
I want to sale my Qmobile G220, some one gifted me this mobile but i cannot use this phone because i like touch screen .
By: samreena, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
I had this mobile but its battery was very bad then i sold it out to my peon and now i have BB its nice
By: Qaim Shah, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
I never used these kinds of mobiles i just use touch screen mobile and no matter what brand or what company
By: Obii, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
I Had this mobile phone since my friends laughed on me i bought Samsung Galaxy S5 Dual. :P I can also use mehanga mobiles
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
Qmobile G220 is suitable for the purpose of gift. I want to gift this mobile to my friend for his birth day. He also like all the sets of Qmobile.
By: shahrukh, hyderabad on Jun, 09 2014
Its screen is very short and the color density is also not good, and many sections are empty blocks are blanks
By: Faraz , Karachi on May, 02 2014
How long does the battery of this mobile phone runs? 800 mAh can take 2 days without any problem
By: Mujeeb, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
Some of the specification is missing i think there is not available well i am either not intersted in this m,obile phone
By: MOin, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
QMobile G220 is the very good mobile..i really like it and i know it it wili capture the market very soon
By: osama, karachi on Mar, 29 2014
no i dont think so its in market rite know . it will take 3 or 4 days more to come . am also searching to buy this. but cant able to find this. then u got this please let me know to..
By: irfan, karachi on Feb, 10 2014
is this available in Lahore please comment and help me otherwise i have buy this from Karachi
By: Faisal, karachi on Feb, 07 2014

QMobile G220 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G220 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on QMobile G220 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G220 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G220 in Pakistan?

QMobile G220 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G2205 in Karachi?

QMobile G220 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G220 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G220 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G220 in Islamabad?

QMobile G220 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.