QMobile G250 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G250 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G250 features and specifications. The QMobile G250 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G250 video review.

QMobile G250

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G250 User Reviews & Feedback

Q Mobile G250 this is the best mobile phone which makes my day really better with the ultimate performance and has the really good speed
By: Sahah, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
This smartphone is truly reliable by QMobile that I dropped it by mistaken many times but tis still give me coolest performance ever
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 27 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device. QMobile G250 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements. It is for the bar / feature phone users only.
By: Tahir, Hyderabad on Aug, 22 2016
Please mention the specs of QMobile G250 online on this page. I am visiting this page for the third time to confirm the battery specs before making a final decision to whether buy it or not! Please guide me about it.
By: Lubna, Lahore on Aug, 17 2016
I want to buy it again because I had very great experienced with this QMobile G250 truly it is amazing experience to use it
By: Zain, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
QMobile G250 is the great smartphone I found in my affordable price and don’t have to search more because it is completely suitable on my requirements
By: Bilal, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
How much content save phone memory...and sms storage
By: Ahsan, sialkot on Jul, 02 2015
I Have QMobile G250 and i want to sell it out call me anyone who wants to buy this mobile i dont have box just a mobile phone ok
By: Tahri, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Look at the grid view of icons in the display of its LCD. Its looking very beautiful in a reasonable price. I can easily purchase with my own pocket money.
By: zubair, hyderabad on Aug, 25 2014
It’s a new series of Qmobile phone, i like all the phones of Qmobile in this series. I also like the ad of this phone.
By: safdar, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
One word for this mobile phone Bakwas i have another word which is useless, this is not a mobile its a toy for babies
By: Sabina, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
I think it is no more available in the market qmobile bring mobile in low quantity and then introduced new mobile
By: Anjana, Karachi on Jun, 20 2014
I need a dual sim mobile phone but my range is only 3000 rupees, i think QMobile G250 is a suitable choice for me in this range. It is also a dual sim with large battery backup.
By: saad, hyderabad on Jun, 09 2014
qmobile G250 is normal average mobile phone i want to know how log does its battery take to recharge
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on May, 06 2014
Since i robed and snatched i have left using smartphone ,.... in Pakistan snatchers are more smarter than you smartphone
By: Hamza khan, Karachi on May, 02 2014
Qmobil G series is not as good as qmobiel E Series any ways i ahev Noir Z its an amazing mobile phone i ever used
By: Babar, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
i still have this mobile phone its working good... its just a simple mobile phone for home use and rough use.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014
Keys are tight and tough i have no idea may be they could get soften with time passes other wise i will sell it out.
By: Furrukh, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
Hhahhaah waht a nice comment before mine ... Well i think he is right ... this is complete set hahah fuunny
By: Muji, Multan on Apr, 11 2014
One thing is good in these mobile phone they are cheap in price and almost except good camera, touch screen and wifi they are complete set
By: Aki, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
hey guys, I will purchase this QMobile G250 But can anyone tell me about its feature and memory and typing keypad is good or avrange..waiting for your advice as its very important for me..
By: shazi, karachi on Mar, 24 2014
bakwas mobile no good camera, no good looks , but one thing is very good ... PRICE and BATTERY
By: Mubashir, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
i like this phone tell me please seriously should i buy this phone or not i need a simple mobile phone that carry at least mp3 and dual sim option plus long battery
By: Tahir, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
I need a phone that must have mp3 and dual sim option and this qmoile has both things that is why it is perfect for me
By: Hayat, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
Good one by q mobile i need a phone that can support 32 Gb memory card i want to make sure does this suport upto 32 or not?
By: Zahid, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
nice and cheap mobile phone we can atleast listen to our favorite songs by its mp3 layer for traveling i need mp3 player
By: Fakhir, Lahore on Feb, 18 2014
nice and cheap mobile phone we can atleast listen to our favorite songs by its mp3 layer for traveling i need mp3 player
By: Umar, karachi on Feb, 18 2014
I cant Believe that in this world still people alive who purchase this kind of mobile phone that has no good features
By: Hamza, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
I think this mobile will make problem in typing a text message because of its anatomy of button. design is good wavy style but logically not good
By: jawaid, karachi on Feb, 12 2014
tis mobile is short in market rite know i am going mobile market from last 3 days but i didn't find this mobile any where. if any one know where can i buy this mobile in Karachi then please do let me know
By: Shama Askari, karachi on Feb, 11 2014

QMobile G250 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G250 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile G250 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G250 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G250 in Pakistan?

QMobile G250 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G2505 in Karachi?

QMobile G250 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G250 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G250 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G250 in Islamabad?

QMobile G250 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.