QMobile G300 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G300 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G300 features and specifications. The QMobile G300 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G300 video review.

QMobile G300

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G300 User Reviews & Feedback

again a mob for music lovers.........very good speaker quality......vlear and loud sound.....i think all should buy this mob
By: kamran ali, gujr on Dec, 27 2014
The screen is very bad the color of QMobile G300 is very dim and light... same problem with camera, the camera works good in enough light
By: Nilam, Karachi on Nov, 15 2014
These types of mobile phones look bad but they live long... also very strong never broken after falling many times
By: Kamran, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
Can i download some video games in qmobile g300, what is the prcedure to download games and ring tones?
By: Noman, Karachi on Aug, 20 2014
Qmobile E series is much better than G series it may be cause of time . E series is newer and G series is older
By: Abrar, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
These mobiles are no longer avialable in the market, i think hamariweb should also remove these mobiles and add latest mobiles
By: Aaib, Karachi on Jun, 23 2014
G300 is looking good but I don’t know is comfortable or reliable set or not? If some one using this set so tell me about this product.
By: shahzaib, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
I used G300 but i dont like this mobile set, it is good for receiving and dialing call but not for messaging because its keypad is very hard.
By: urwa, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
I never used any of mobile phone like this ever i have no idea how these mobiles works I can figure out by reading the comments
By: Sadamdullah, Lahore on Jun, 19 2014
QMobile thanks for the great Tab and Thanks for sharing the price as well, dose i will get this in the same price or not?
By: Jehan Ara, karachi on May, 05 2014
If some one needs a mobile for just simple use then he or she should try this mobile i am sure my advice will be helpful for them
By: Farhan, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
I have one too mine sometime mess up in signal tracking other wise nothing really bad nothing really good
By: Aka, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
Yes i bought this general use specially when i go out i do not want to loss my expensive mobile so
By: Pandy Jee, Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
Good mobile do not read negative comments i have this that is why i know i would suggest it for general use
By: Taha, Karachi on Mar, 26 2014
if you want to buy this mobile phone then go for it do not wait it is gonna short in Karachi after this month
By: Khawar, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
No doubt this qmobile can run for 2 days and 3 days depends on usage i have this no problem found its amazing
By: Sajid, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
i have no idea how does this mobile works but i am pretty sure that battery will take you longer than android smartphone
By: Daniyal, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
Mujhe g300 ya e40 purchase karna he 2000 tak main agr koi sale karna chata he karachi se tu contact karae 03472058411
By: Irfan khan, Karachi on Mar, 06 2014
I have this q mobile screen is very dull but any ways i use it as my second mobile ... battery is really very good
By: Kamran, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
salaam koye moje bateye ga ke qmobile main sab zihada kis main sms sama sakte hai e 11 ke ilawa ?
By: shah, karachi on Mar, 02 2014
very affordable specially qmobile has made dual sim option compulsory in all their models either smartphones or regular phone
By: Sana, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
Its an average phone for middle class and lower class people even i have seen upper class using such kinda phones
By: Hassam, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
Exclude camera form QMobile G300 and enhanced its signal and fm quality it is my advice to qmobile if they can hear this
By: yonus, karachi on Feb, 14 2014

QMobile G300 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G300 Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on QMobile G300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G300 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G300 in Pakistan?

QMobile G300 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G3005 in Karachi?

QMobile G300 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G300 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G300 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G300 in Islamabad?

QMobile G300 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.