QMobile G350 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G350 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G350 features and specifications. The QMobile G350 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G350 video review.

QMobile G350

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G350 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy a simple mobile phone i need dual sim mobile that should have long battery .. at least run for 3 days
By: Faizan, Karachi on Sep, 02 2014
QMobile G350 is very nice but screen size is very small, i like keypads but small. but over all mobile is very good.
By: sakina, karachi on Aug, 22 2014
Quite like china... now china mobiles are transformed into qmobiles if you have ever used china mobile you would realized what i am saying
By: Saqlain, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
G350 of Qmobile is looking awesome and much in my budget, I will buy it very soon I hope the features of this phone is also good.
By: shayan, karachi on Jun, 23 2014
QMobile is a number one cellular brand who provide as great set in low cost. I recently buy QMobile G350 it is working very fine, i also listen songs in this phone.
By: sara, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
QMobile G350 is just a cheap phone with normal price and normal functions.. a normal person can use this mobile
By: Manna, Karachi on Jun, 19 2014
Any buddy can tall me what about kepats in this mobile they are soft or hart plz Reply me i want to perches this mobile
By: Majid, karachi on Jun, 15 2014
What are you guys thinking about this mobile its just a simple mobile phone i very cheap price if you do not like it then do not comment here
By: Khan, Karachi on May, 06 2014
My father is using this mobile he get confused when he uses my mobile phone .. i have samsung mini pro
By: Dilawar , Karachi on May, 02 2014
yes you are right the price here are old one now the price are decreased and you bought in very good price you got some extra discount
By: Sarim , Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
I got this mobile phone in 2200 i think the price you are showing is out dated any ways atleast here price is mention no matter right or wrong
By: Lala, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
After all qmobile are china mobile and china mobile are not reliable ... its my strategy in buying mobile phone but one thing is very good that these mobiles are very low in price.
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Apr, 25 2014
Good mobile very cheap and very strong. I think qmobile is the only mobile i will use in future qmoile bar phones and smartphones both are mind blowing.
By: Mani, Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
Yes i am agree with shareef ... If you do not want to buy then why commenting here as you have one
By: Umi, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
Please do not speak like you are under estimating the one those who do not have enough money to buy expensive mobile
By: Shareef , Karachi on Mar, 27 2014
It is not mobile phone its a china toy with sim card and memory card inserting option in it ..
By: Tallal, Lahore on Mar, 26 2014
how many msgs store in this phone?

By: yousaf, peshawer on Mar, 23 2014
Time has changed bro no one wants to use these buttons mobiles ... but still a good mobile phone for general use
By: Hamid, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
If you buy this you will realized u have been fooled buy nokia's latest and voice latest featured mobile it'd b more bter
By: Nasir, karachi on Mar, 10 2014
QMobile G350 is short in the market of Rawalpindi please yahan k bare me sochen i need this mobile phone
By: Haroon, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
average mobile in very good price i am going to buy this mobile phone qmoiles is best mobile after all its Pakistani brand
By: Tahir, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
again qmobile started to make cheap mobiles because their smartphone has failed in market
By: Rayyan, karachi on Feb, 25 2014
This mobile meets all the necessary requirements of daily use like sharing thing with Bluetooth taking picture making calls its just ok
By: Dilawar, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
mobile like QMobile G350 and other cheapest its siblings are very good in use they dont have battery recharging problem
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Feb, 14 2014

QMobile G350 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G350 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile G350 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G350 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G350 in Pakistan?

QMobile G350 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G350 5 in Karachi?

QMobile G350 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G350 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G350 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G350 in Islamabad?

QMobile G350 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.