QMobile G5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile G5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile G5 features and specifications. The QMobile G5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile G5 video review.

QMobile G5

Price: Rs. 2,050

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile G5 User Reviews & Feedback

I love this mobile phone it has all the features which I wanted in my mobile phone Thankyou so much QMobile
By: Maria, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile g5 the smartphone which has the amazing application performance with the very good speed of the RAM which is we exactly need
By: tahmeena, karachi on Apr, 23 2019
The huge space of the Belton memory available in it of Qmobile g5 that could help me to use this device easily after saving many things
By: nageena, panjaab on Apr, 13 2019
Qmobile has dual sim option which is something i prefer
while going for a low budget phone.
By: ghina, wakra on Mar, 06 2019
I loving it qmobile features phones with quality nice build and with long battery timing and with low price
By: Shafqat, Karachi on Feb, 19 2019
Looking awesome i like it phone good range nice performance phone
By: Hassan, Lahore on Feb, 12 2019
Looking so attractive smart phone of Qmobile g5 who has the good battery standby as everyone expect that for using for a long time
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 03 2019
Qmobile g5 good smartphone with all the better usage of the battery and has the pretty good camera result which is we need to use
By: wareesha, new york on Jan, 29 2019
The faster operating system of the Qmobile smartphone makes it really
amazing and great full for using the amazing specs of it which is literally
amazing
By: Khird, Lahore on Jan, 27 2019
QMobile g5 phone is such a lovely phone which I can purchase easily. Actually I just
love the Qmobile brand, the smart phones of this brand are really awesome.
By: Subhaan, Karachi on Jan, 19 2019
Q Mobile g5 this is the good smartphone series which has the amazing features of
the android and the god functions what you really love to use
By: Naeem, Kolkata on Jan, 18 2019
With the best camera result Qmobile g5 is the great smartphone which has great performance of the applications what I have used online by the help of the Data
By: bisma, hyderabad on Jan, 14 2019
Q Mobile G5 seems to be very beautiful cellphone with amazing looks and amazing battery timing.
By: Taimoor, karachi on Oct, 25 2018
Asalamu alakum
Sir mera question ye hain kih mere saath Q MOBILE G5 hain aur taqreban 2-3 months hogaye kih may ne ye khareda hain aur ab jab may ess ko full charge kerta hu to foran battery down hojata hain.
Sir may kya karo?
Koi tip ya tricks degeye.
Thanks
By: Hayatullah, Charsadda on Aug, 30 2018
The large font with 2.4 inches display size helps to read the text easily. This QMobile G5 is amazingly light in weight, perfect for the bar phone users.
By: jamal, khi on Apr, 04 2018

QMobile G5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile G5 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on QMobile G5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile G5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile G5 in Pakistan?

QMobile G5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G55 in Karachi?

QMobile G5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile G5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile G5 in Islamabad?

QMobile G5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.