QMobile Gold 2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Gold 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Gold 2 features and specifications. The QMobile Gold 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Gold 2 video review.

QMobile Gold 2

Price: Rs. 2,300

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Gold 2 User Reviews & Feedback

This is an easy and simple mobile and it’s affordable too
By: Zohra, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile gold 2 the smartphone is really simple and has the best experience of the battery life while using the 4G network in it
By: nadir, karachi on Apr, 23 2019
one
By: sumiya, karachi on Mar, 20 2019
Qmobile gold2 it is nice i'm recently purchased a phone fine no problem good design phone
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Jan, 31 2019
Qmobile gold 2 smartphone has some new functions with all kind of features
we would love to use for the best speed of the Android
By: Fasiq, l on Jan, 27 2019
Qmobiles are new in the market and that’s why they are pretty affordable and good in the performance just check out the new operating system
By: tooba, islamabad on Jan, 20 2019
This cellphone as amazing looks and sound quality of this cellphone is also very much impressive.
By: Atif, Jamshoro on Oct, 25 2018
i need my contect namber 0346265997
By: arshadmahmood, lahore on Apr, 22 2018
ok i need
By: arshadmahmood, lahore on Apr, 22 2018
My Qmobile Gold 2 is still fine in condition but I want to sell it now because I want to use android software. Qmobile is also in the top to make an android smart phones in local market.
By: akhtar, khi on Apr, 10 2018
Q Mobile Gold 2 I am using this smartphone and it has the faster operating speed with the best calling experience with the clear voice in it
By: Ahasan, karachi on Mar, 15 2018

QMobile Gold 2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Gold 2 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile Gold 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Gold 2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Gold 2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Gold 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Gold 25 in Karachi?

QMobile Gold 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Gold 2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Gold 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Gold 2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Gold 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.