QMobile H50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H50 features and specifications. The QMobile H50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H50 video review.

QMobile H50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H50 User Reviews & Feedback

H50is good and reliable phone by Q mobile! We want even more progressive feature phones to follow by Q mobile...
By: Bilal, karachi on Apr, 08 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a mid range phone for just using necessary features like dialing and messaging I decide to buy this Qmobile H50 which also support SD card.
By: usman, khi on Apr, 03 2016
I am all unclear about the specs and features of QMobile H50!! Nothing is mentioned properly about this phone and that makes me anxious! Please mention some details of technical specs of this phone.
By: Marium, Sukkur on Mar, 29 2016
With FM radio and also a good support of SD card QMobile H50 is a lovely bar phone which I like. I have it for a long time, I purchased it in the warranty with all accessories.
By: fahad, multan on Mar, 18 2016
it's weird but after the last upgrade about battery optimization, my phone's battery dies very fast. Before it was great but now terrible. Does anyone share this problem? Please help.
By: hassam , islamabad on Mar, 13 2016
Great device. lighting fast and really value for money. The screen size is good Only drawback I found was in the rear camera. There is not selective focus. Rest all is fantastically fantastic..
By: zain, khi on Mar, 12 2016
I am searching a low priced phone equipped with all the essential specs and features, and after witnessing the QMobile H50 page I think that my search is over. Please tell me if this phone is available in Malakand
By: Raza, Karachi on Mar, 07 2016
H50 mobile phone is really amazing, in the Qmobile brand this is the phone which is famous due to its economical rate which I see in this page of hamariweb.com
By: ramzan, khi on Feb, 23 2016
As per the specs and features it appears to be an average phone with no Hi-Fi specs but still manages to fulfill the basic requirements of the users. Thanks for the information posted here
By: Emran , Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
Nothing is properly mentioned about this phone QMobile H50! The information listed about the phone is not enough to make a buying decision. Please can someone from QMobile comment here about it?
By: Afshan, Karachi on Jan, 06 2016
The best thing about QMobile H50 is its amazing features and specs that draws you closer! The economical prices posted here are reason enough to buy it.
By: Ayub, khi on Jan, 03 2016
The handsfree jack of my Qmobile H50 mobile phone is not working although my phone is in the warranty, any one tell me that can I claim this issue in the warranty.
By: tanveer, khi on Dec, 07 2015
The weight of this phone by Qmobile is very light, in a plastic body this phone is very beautiful, I am using it as well my brother also have this phone in pure black color.
By: waqar, khi on Dec, 04 2015
The QMobile H50 specs placed on this page are interesting and attention grabbing. I love this phone and want to buy it online from Lahore city. Please help me buy it from an authorized dealer.
By: mumtaz, khi on Dec, 03 2015
In the H50 mobile phone by Qmobile, I want to know that in this phone the built in games are available or not? I eager to play games in a free time.
By: shabeer, khi on Dec, 01 2015
I don’t like to use such a heavy mobile phone that is why I bought this Qmobile H50 mobile when it launched in the market, it is very light in the weight and talk time is also more than the other phones.
By: zia, khi on Nov, 25 2015
QMobile H50 seems like a perfect phone for those who want second hand devices. I want to know the price of QMobile H50 in Pakistan to make a final decision!
By: Rahim, Karachi on Nov, 24 2015
Qmobile H50 mobile is also available in the market in a very reasonable price, I love to use it because in this phone I eager to type text as well I also like the radio sound which I listen some times.
By: beenish, khi on Nov, 23 2015
I am happy to see the connectivity of the GSM in this Qmobile H50 mobile phone, in this reasonable price it is a very lovely phone, I will buy it.
By: khalid, khi on Nov, 20 2015
The polyphonic tones in Qmobile H50 make this phone more special, otherwise this phone is just simple bar phone with 2.4 inches colored display, its body is also very light.
By: afaq, khi on Nov, 11 2015

QMobile H50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H50 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on QMobile H50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H50 in Pakistan?

QMobile H50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H505 in Karachi?

QMobile H50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H50 in Islamabad?

QMobile H50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.