QMobile H52 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H52 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H52 features and specifications. The QMobile H52 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H52 video review.

QMobile H52

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H52 User Reviews & Feedback

We need a h52.
By: Muhammad shahid, Mardan on May, 01 2016
I want to buy this QMobile H52 from my savings of pocket money in next few days. I think it is a decent thing to get in hands. It will meet my all requirements and needs as I just need a phone for calls and messages
By: Ali, Lahore on Mar, 06 2016
Why there is no battery specs mentioned of QMobile H52? I am happy it has Dual SIM feature, and I use my both SIM cards at a time without any trouble. Bluetooth is also available here and price is low too
By: Feroz, Lahore on Feb, 18 2016
I love Q mobile cause Q mobile is one of the best company in Pakistan and i like its handsets in there is a one of these Q mobile H52 the bar handset easy to use commonly and messaging and calling experience were very good with toughest signals strength and healthy battery timing of two days in continuously using
By: hammad, karachi on Feb, 01 2016
Please mention the battery specs of QMobile H52! Also tell me can the GPRS feature enable us to use the internet on this phone? The price of QMobile H52 in Pakistan is applicable in all cities? Please reply
By: Kausar, Bahawalnagar on Jan, 30 2016
The polyphonic tunes of Qmobile H52 is not good, I also miss the option where I can change the ringtones, kindly any one help me to change the ringtones.
By: aqeel, khi on Jan, 25 2016
QMobile H52 is regarded as one of the most decent bar phone from QMobile. Please update the battery specs and features of this phone. I am ready to change my current phone as soon as possible
By: Qadir, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
I would like to buy this phone QMobile H52 from Chiniot. Does anyone know about any authentic dealer of this phone operating in Chiniot? Please respond here.
By: Javed, Lahore on Jan, 07 2016
The most delightful and human friendly QMobile H52 from QMobile is available. I have checked the specs and have made my mind to purchase it.
By: Ahsan, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I am willing to purchase the QMobile H52 with all its accessories in first class condition. I am not willing to compromise on its condition at all. Price is naturally low. Thanks for sharing the specs here
By: Jalal, Karachi on Dec, 31 2015
Phurase A Mobile Phone
By: Maqsood Ahmed, Karachi on Dec, 28 2015
I am thinking to gift the Q Mobile H52 to my maid as her phone is broken. She will be able to operate it easily. I am thankful to this page for letting me know the price and specs of Q Mobile H52!
By: Waqar, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015
Look at the display of Qmobile H52 mobile phone, this is the phone which colored LCD give a very lovely look, I am using this phone for a one week and really like.
By: sahir, khi on Dec, 07 2015

QMobile H52 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H52 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on QMobile H52 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H52 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H52 in Pakistan?

QMobile H52 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H525 in Karachi?

QMobile H52 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H52 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H52 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H52 in Islamabad?

QMobile H52 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.