QMobile H54 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H54 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H54 features and specifications. The QMobile H54 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H54 video review.

QMobile H54

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H54 User Reviews & Feedback

I am looking for a decent mid range specs phone from QMobile! And after checking out the specs of this QMobile H54 from this page I am all convinced to purchase it!
By: Faisal, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I saw the specs and features of QMobile H54 updated on your page and it appears to be a decent device. I would like to buy it in near future.
By: aftab, khi on Dec, 29 2015
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this QMobile H54 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: irfan, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Fazol kaam hy mobile Ka
By: Hasan, mardan on Nov, 20 2015
The curve edges design in the mobile phone make it very stylish which is also available in Qmobile 54, I am very happy to see the bluetooth in this smart phone which is quiet helpful to share some thing.
By: khalid, khi on Oct, 27 2015
H54 mobile have also FM radio which is such a good to listen but overall it is a simple mobile phone which is just enough to type text and dialling, I also bring this phone in the home.
By: ahmer, khi on Oct, 23 2015
I hate QMobile phone. My maid uses such type of cheap phone and she really does enjoy it alot.
By: Aqib, Karachi on Sep, 14 2015
Actually I don’t like this rubber keypad phone which I see in Qmobile H54 mobile because it is very reliable but difficult to type text, I almost used it three months but now I purchase a smart phone.
By: rohina, khi on Aug, 24 2015

QMobile H54 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H54 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on QMobile H54 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H54 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H54 in Pakistan?

QMobile H54 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H545 in Karachi?

QMobile H54 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H54 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H54 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H54 in Islamabad?

QMobile H54 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.