QMobile H60 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H60 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H60 features and specifications. The QMobile H60 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H60 video review.

QMobile H60

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H60 User Reviews & Feedback

Its big hd screen make it attractive and best mobile ever which attract to many peoples for buy it that’s why have many users of this mobile
By: afsheen, quita on Dec, 29 2016
I am using this H60 and I really prefer to the people who are the QMobile user and want to buy recently new smartphone you guys try this
By: Haleem, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
If you are looking for a QMobile bar phone so don’t go anywhere just buy this one in just a reasonable price it’s battery timing as long as you want
By: Khurram, Karachi on Aug, 18 2016
There is an auto call recorder that can record important conversations as per your requirement. A tracker, torchlight, and speakerphone are pluses of the QMobile H60.
By: Imr, lahore on May, 21 2016
QMobile great H63 comes with pre-installed Video player which along with loud speakers to entertain the crowd. Smart camera is has fixed focus lens and provides 3GP quality video recording
By: Zuna, karachi on May, 18 2016
In the bar handset by Qmobile, QMobile brings you Qmobile H60 for its dedicated customers. I always prefer this brand due to the amazing price rates and the one year company warranty.
By: farooq, khi on Apr, 04 2016
Is it possible to browse internet in this phone QMobile H60? Please let me know if it is possible any how! Anyways, it seems like a decent phone an easily affordable one! The phone is available every where in Pakistan
By: Rida, Karachi on Mar, 30 2016
I bring Qmobile H60 phone for my father because he feel comfort to write text and dial calls in this lovely phone because it is very easy to use, I love Qmobile brand.
By: maaz, multan on Mar, 18 2016
Hi guys its a amazing phone i am using about 1 year no hang issues ....but my phone was now broken the front glass no issue for display .can it change the original glass without change LCD display..please help me
By: zeeshan, peshawar on Mar, 13 2016
Very good Qmobile H60 for daily life it has world class facilities , and very efficient and quick fantastic Mobile Phone in Q series
By: rehan, khi on Mar, 12 2016
QMobile H60 comes in simple features and surprisingly low prices. Let me get a confirmation first before deciding to buy it actually! Thank you for the information posted here.
By: Laiba, Karachi on Mar, 07 2016
The price of Qmobile H60 is also reasonable that is why I bring this phone from the market to use it in the home for calling, its battery backup is very long which I want.
By: minhaj, khi on Feb, 23 2016
QMobile H60 is a classic phone that comes in decent specs and can be gifted to non technical person like my grand mother. I think she can easily use this phone. Thank you for sharing
By: Laraib, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
QMobile H60 is a usual bar phone with no flashy specs and features. This phone is definately for simple use only. Let me know if it is available in warranty? I would like to purchase it for my aunt
By: Durdana Qureshi, Lahore on Jan, 06 2016
I love the specs of QMobile H60 as it draws the attention of tech savvy people like me. I am satisfied with the processing power and battery of this phone. Will definately buy it!
By: Aslam, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I just buy Qmobile H60 mobile phone because there is no need to use handsfree in this phone when you want to listen radio in this lovely phone, I am using it due to this reason.
By: tariq, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I don’t like the QVGA TFT display of any phone, in Qmobile H60 mobile have also the same display which I bought but want to sale, I will buy the smart phone of this brand.
By: wasi, khi on Dec, 04 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile H60 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: murtaza, khi on Dec, 03 2015
The battery backup of H60 mobile is not much which I expect, I recently buy this phone but I have to charge it daily but it is very light in the weight.
By: nusrat, khi on Dec, 01 2015
May be the size of the display is much larger than H50, in a black color I just want to purchase this lovely phone, you know for typing text and dialing numbers it is a right choice.
By: waqar, khi on Nov, 25 2015
QMobile H60 seems like similar to H50 in many ways. Let me know if you guys are selling this phone in Lahore or not? I want to know the price as well. Thank you
By: Makhdoom Shahzeb, Lahore on Nov, 24 2015
H60 mobile phone is also support memory card, I have 4 GB SD card in which many of the songs are available which I like and wants to listen in my mobile phone in handsfree.
By: bilal, khi on Nov, 23 2015
Qmobile H60 mobile phone is good to use in a wide 2.4 inches display, I want to purchase this model if it support my dual sim network, I love Qmobile.
By: zaigham, khi on Nov, 20 2015
I don’t need to use internet GPRS and other smart apps in the mobile phone, I need mobile just for calling that is why I purchase Qmobile H60, I like the display of this lovely phone.
By: ashar, khi on Nov, 11 2015

QMobile H60 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H60 Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on QMobile H60 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H60 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H60 in Pakistan?

QMobile H60 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H605 in Karachi?

QMobile H60 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H60 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H60 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H60 in Islamabad?

QMobile H60 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.