QMobile H63 REVIEWS

Rs. 1,525

QMobile H63

QMobile H63 User Reviews & Feedback

i am using Q mobile H63 last 6 months, i am having very bad experiance with Qmobile phones, my phone is hang from last 2days i cant even switchoff, what is the solution for this can anybody help???????
By: Arif, khi on Mar, 13 2016
bought 1 today absolutely amazing i am nokia user and had to get this instead of nokia air best decision ever QMobile H63 seems like a decent phone with normal specs recommend to my friends and family

By: sheraz, khi on Mar, 12 2016
I want to sell this QMobile H63 that I purchased 6 months back. The phone is in good condition and is available in full payment. No warranty is there. It is a basic phone!
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Mar, 07 2016
Where is the option to use speaker phone in my Qmobile H63 mobile phone? I want to use the speaker phone while calling but I am not success to find the option.
By: Qabeel, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I want to sell my current phone and want to switch to QMobile H63 as soon as possible. The device seems quiet promising and decent to possess! Thank you for sharing the specs and features here
By: Faraz Anwer, Karachi on Jan, 14 2016
My maid's phone is broken and she is looking for a simple phone to replace it. I think that QMobile H63 matches her likes perfectly!! The specs, features, and price matches her needs. Thank you
By: Afshan, Jhelum on Jan, 06 2016
I am willing to purchase a mobile phone within medium range. I was confused between 4 phone but when I saw the specs of QMobile H63 my mind is clear to purchase this phone only.
By: Anwar, khi on Jan, 03 2016
QMobile H63 seems like a decent phone with normal specs, nothing ground breaking about this phone! The battery specs are not good at all! I want to know if this phone can be purchased with ease or not!
By: Waqar, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015
Can I download the ringtiones in Qmobile H63 mobile phone? I purchase this phone for my sister but she don’t like the SMS tunes in this mobile.
By: taimur, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I noted that the price of Qmobile H63 decrease too much because I bought this phone in 2100 PKR, any way this phone is good to use outside, it battery is long lasting.
By: zafar, khi on Dec, 04 2015
Is the price of QMobile H63posted on this page authentic? I want to clarify that is this price applicable to all cities of Pakistan or not? Please let me know about it!
By: mehr, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Every mobile phones of H series by Qmobile looking just similar but I noted that the power of battery may be different in every sets in which I feel interest to buy H63.
By: kamran, khi on Dec, 01 2015
My father also bring Qmobile H63 mobile for me which I am using for the last two days, I am just charged it one time but its half battery is still remain, I am very happy for using it.
By: umar, khi on Nov, 25 2015
Hello, I would like to buy new Q Mobile H63 from a good retailer in Karachi. Does any one here knows about it? Please recommend me a suitable one here. Thanks
By: Marium, Karachi on Nov, 24 2015
How many messages we can save easily in the internal memory of this Qmobile H63 mobile phone, I love to send funny forward sms and I also want to keep in my inbox for a long time.
By: adnan, khi on Nov, 23 2015
Qmobile H63 mobile is good for using just for the purpose of call and Sms, it is a light weight mobile which is easy to keep in the hand, I like it.
By: zeeshan, khi on Nov, 20 2015

QMobile H63 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H63 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile H63 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H63 detail.