QMobile H64 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H64 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H64 features and specifications. The QMobile H64 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H64 video review.

QMobile H64

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H64 User Reviews & Feedback

I just got this today and i am super happy with it! the size is quite similar to the other phone everything works great the camera is awesome and it charges really fast compared to other only issue for me is that i find it a little bit hard to type since the screen is no that huge but over all its great!
By: hamza, khi on Mar, 13 2016
I enjoy mine. It is very easy to use.
I am happy I purchased it, and would recommend it to others.
By: akbar, lhr on Mar, 12 2016
I want to try using QMobile phone as I have heard a lot about this phone and its usage. I am considering to buy QMobile H64. From where can I buy it in warranty in Multan?
By: Omair, Multan on Mar, 07 2016
The built in games which is available in my Qmobile H64 is very lovely. My daughter really enjoy the games and the music in this new Qmobile bar hand set, I like it.
By: Kabir, khi on Feb, 23 2016
Low priced QMobile H64 is there to dazzle your senses! I am all surprised and happy to access the detailed page of QMobile H64. The phone is simple and matches my needs perfectly
By: Parveen, Peshawar on Jan, 14 2016
The QMobile H64 would be a great device if only the battery specs would be improved! Anyways I am really glad to find the specs and price of this phone listed here.
By: Hina, Karachi on Jan, 06 2016
The QMobile's QMobile H64 have average specs that failed to draw the attention of the prospective users. I am deeply disappointed on such a device!
By: Bashir, khi on Jan, 03 2016
The QVGA TFT display with torch light and the light weight plastic body make this phone very stylish. I specially like the keypad which make the difficult typing very ease.
By: suleman, khi on Dec, 07 2015
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile H64 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: musharaf, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Such a long lasting battery is available in Qmobile H64 mobile phone which I want due to my requirement, I really like this amazing bar phone.
By: basit, khi on Dec, 01 2015
I don’t know where I can keep the second SIM in this Qmobile H64 mobile phone, it is a dual sim phone which is very necessary for my usage but I am trying to put my both SIMs but not success.
By: azhar, khi on Nov, 25 2015
I recently give a Qmobile H64 mobile phone to my son because he started coaching classes and he really need mobile to keep in touch, this Qmobile is a right choice for this purpose.
By: fazal, khi on Nov, 23 2015
In the bar phone the design of this Qmiobile H64 mobile phone is much better than my phone, I love to type text in the large rubber button.
By: yunus, khi on Nov, 20 2015
The flash light torch of this Qmobile H64 mobile is not much important because it is very light but the main thing which I like is the plastic body, I really like this model.
By: noman, khi on Nov, 11 2015
Look at the shape of QMobile H64 which is easily keep in the pocket, the red stylish back cover make it more better, its amazing phone which price is affordable to buy, I will definitely buy it.
By: nadeem, khi on Nov, 09 2015

QMobile H64 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H64 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on QMobile H64 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H64 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H64 in Pakistan?

QMobile H64 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H645 in Karachi?

QMobile H64 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H64 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H64 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H64 in Islamabad?

QMobile H64 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.