QMobile H66 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H66 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H66 features and specifications. The QMobile H66 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H66 video review.

QMobile H66

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H66 User Reviews & Feedback

I need mobil
By: Hamzi malik, Lahore on Apr, 22 2016
Qmobile H66 Looking good.battery also ok but there is no privacy while talking because of its speaker.sound not having politeness.
By: shahid, peshawar on Mar, 13 2016
I really love it had it a month now is good with performance and gaming and even work the only I love the features but funny worry Nova launcher prime will solve that sooooo is amazing FYI battery life is good as well
By: asim, khi on Mar, 12 2016
Why there is no WIFI included in this phone QMobile H66? I am not happy on such low specs and want to know when will the company learn to innovate and bring the techno phones in market
By: Komal, Karachi on Mar, 07 2016
The birthday of my daughter will about to come, I decide to gift he this Qmobile H66 mobile phone because she asking me to bring phone, I hope she like it.
By: Wakeel, khi on Feb, 23 2016
I was wondering why this phone QMobile H66 will someone will consider for buying purpose? The details shared on this page seems accurate to me but I am confused whether to buy it or not!
By: Qasim, Lahore on Jan, 14 2016
The QMobile H66 is available for sale in Khairpur. The phone is in excellent quality and in warranty. Those who are interested in purchasing it can contact me here by commenting on this page.
By: Javeria, Khairpur on Jan, 06 2016
Qmobile devices like QMobile H66 are appreciated by the working class due to its economical pricing and decent speces to satisfy basic mobile user needs.
By: Arif, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I think the QMobile H66 can be beneficial for those who love to communicate on text messages! Glad to access the details online on this page. The specs listed on the page is confusing
By: Waqar, Karachi on Dec, 23 2015
For MMS and SMS, this Qmobile H66 mobile phone is good, the look of this phone is quiet unique which I like. I will definitely visit in the market to ask the price.
By: taj, khi on Dec, 07 2015
Fm Radio is also available in my Qmobile H66 mobile which sound is awesome, specially when I am in the open place. In this price this phone is very reasonable in the price.
By: yahya, khi on Dec, 04 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of QMobile H66? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: mohsin, khi on Dec, 03 2015
H66 is very reasonable in the price, my daughter insist me for a long time to bring mobile phone for her. I will definitely buy this bar phone, I hope she like it.
By: najma, khi on Dec, 01 2015
What is the difference between Qmobile H66 and Qmobile H63 mobile phone, in the display wise both sets are looking same. I feel interest to buy Qmobile H66 mobile phone.
By: nameer, khi on Nov, 25 2015
H66 of QMobile is available for sale in Islamabad or not? Can anyone please inform me about it if they know? I must say its a good website with all the relevant information posted accurately.
By: Rida, Islamabad on Nov, 24 2015
In Qmobile H66 Mobile phone, have urdu text typing option is available to send sms in urdu? Actually my mother recently loss his phone and he need any simple urdu text mobile phone.
By: adeel, khi on Nov, 23 2015
I like the wide LCD mobile phone in Qmobile that’s why I purchase QMobile H66 but it radio sound is not much good in the handsfree which I want.
By: zain, khi on Nov, 20 2015

QMobile H66 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H66 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on QMobile H66 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H66 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H66 in Pakistan?

QMobile H66 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H665 in Karachi?

QMobile H66 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H66 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H66 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H66 in Islamabad?

QMobile H66 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.