QMobile H67 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H67 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H67 features and specifications. The QMobile H67 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H67 video review.

QMobile H67

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H67 User Reviews & Feedback

I am willing to sell my QMobile QMobile H67 as soon as possible in Lahore. I can sell it on half price. The phone is in good condition with one year warranty. Only serious buyers can contact me here.
By: Danish, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I am a huge fan of QMobile H67 due to its amazing specs and features that can make you go crazy.
By: zahid, khi on Dec, 27 2015
The most attractive design, camera specs, memory specs, and battery power of QMobile H67 is the reason enough to buy this phone. I am all impressed with the technology integrated in this device.
By: ishaq, khi on Dec, 03 2015
I don’t know about the radio of this phone either it can run without optimizing handsfree or not, for dialling calls this set is very handy in the price which every one can afford, I love to use Qmobile.
By: khushal, khi on Oct, 27 2015
h67 is good in the size of the display but all the other options in this phone is just same which I see in h54 mobile, it is the phone which weight is very light. I am using this such a reliable phone.
By: ahsan, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Can anyone tell me how can I claim my warranty of phone to QMobile because they people are not claiming it whenever I tried to call them they do not respond rightly.
By: Zahid, Karachi on Sep, 14 2015
Can i download the games in this Qmobile H67 mobile phone? Actually the built in game in this phone is not good so how can I remove it from my phone and download any other games in this lovely phone?
By: azmeer, khi on Aug, 26 2015
QMobile H67 is a great phone if you want to use it just for the purpose of attending and making calls than this phone is best for you.
By: Aliyah, Karachi on Aug, 26 2015

QMobile H67 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H67 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on QMobile H67 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H67 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H67 in Pakistan?

QMobile H67 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H675 in Karachi?

QMobile H67 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H67 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H67 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H67 in Islamabad?

QMobile H67 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.