QMobile H70 REVIEWS

Check QMobile H70 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile H70 features and specifications. The QMobile H70 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile H70 video review.

QMobile H70

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile H70 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile H70 is a hard handset for messaging battery timing was awesome as we seen in every QMobile but the functions are not so acceptable commonly body style i am really upset to bought it
By: Khizer, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
QMobile H70 looks like a smart handset but not so smart because of this camera result but i just appreciate the battery timing and some functions like MP3 player FM radio and it's body style with 2.4 inches screen it looks better
By: ahmed, queta on Jul, 10 2016
My grandmother cannot use expensive and hefty smart phones; therefore, I got her this unique QMobile H70! A simple device that comes with all the relevant specs one can easily use. Love its simple keypad.
By: Ghazala, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
I have recently purchased this QMobile H70 for my driver. He wanted a simple feature phone for just taking and making calls so I choose to buy this H70 for him. He can easily operate this phone.
By: Waqar, Hyderabad on Jun, 27 2016
i know its a good phone at its price, just wanted to know does Qmobile H70 support mp4 videos(240p/360p) if it is support videos then i will buy this qmobile H70.Thanks
By: Danial, Lahore on May, 16 2016
QMobile has unveiled H70 smart feature phone for its users in Pakistan. The phone is packed with amazing 2.4 inch wide LCD display so that everyone can watch movies on QMobile H70.
By: Ahsan, lahore on May, 12 2016
Another bar phone from QMobile H70 is here to rock your world. I am all happy and excited to get hold of some spectacular features and specs that one can ask for. This phone is what I was looking for since long
By: fraz, quetta on May, 11 2016
This H70 by Qmobile looking very similar to the other bar hand set of this brand but you know the keypad of this phone is very easy to write the text according due to the separate button.
By: faraz, khi on Mar, 24 2016
FM Radio, audio player and the built in games. Every thing is available in this Qmobile H70 phone which price is very reasonable with one year warranty that is why I love this brand.
By: jawwad, khi on Mar, 23 2016
Qmobile H70 phone is such a handy phone for the purpose of calling. Actually I need a simple bar hand set, I prefer this lovely phone because its price is very reasonable.
By: abdullah, khi on Mar, 22 2016
With FM Radio and the SD card supporter, this QMobile H70 is the phone which I purchase. I just charge it one or two times in a week, it give me a long backup with talk time.
By: hussain, khi on Mar, 21 2016
Another bar phone from QMobile H70 is here to rock your world. I am all happy and excited to get hold of some spectacular features and specs that one can ask for. This phone is what I was looking for since long
By: Waqar, Peshawar on Mar, 08 2016

QMobile H70 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H70 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on QMobile H70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H70 detail

Where to Buy QMobile H70 in Pakistan?

QMobile H70 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H705 in Karachi?

QMobile H70 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H70 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile H70 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile H70 in Islamabad?

QMobile H70 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.