QMobile H75 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile H75

QMobile H75 User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai main q mobile h75 ka pass word boal gea ho
By: Amir khan, Jhang on Apr, 03 2018
Q mobile is best bus not better
By: Waseem, Lahore on Mar, 19 2017
I don’t like anything about this phone QMobile H75. It is below average than my expectations. I think QMobile should advice their think tank to make something better than average phones. Innovate your phones before it’s too late.
By: Uroosa, Karachi on Jun, 29 2016
I have been using this handset since Feb 2013, and since then no issue has been found yet. Just one issue had come was during initial 3 months of use, battery was damaged..but as the phone was in warranty, so Qmobile gave me free exchange of battery, and after that there was no maintenance charge required on this phone. Superb handset of all times.
By: Khalid, Karachi on May, 13 2016
pocket sets and the stylish body shaped showing some attitude with out saying I've a wonderful experience with this handset the long lasting of battery life with mp3 audio player and free spacing of SD card and 2.4 inches color displayed but when i bought so its market cost is 3000 and now Hamari web provide us in only 1,850 that's really great (Y)
By: Sharjeel, lahore on May, 12 2016
Qmobile H75 is the phone which price is looking reasonable. Actually I loss my smart phone that is why I want to purchase a bar hand set, I think Qmobile set is the decent choice in an affordable price.
By: kashif, khi on Mar, 22 2016
QMobile H75 is here to make you go crazy! No matter it is usual phone with no big specs and features but it still possess caliber to draw the interest of low end users.
By: Haneed, Islamabad on Mar, 19 2016
The whole H series phones are really good specially for thosw who just want to use the phone for dialing and write text, I also purchase Qmobile H75 phone in an affordable price.
By: Safdar, khi on Mar, 18 2016
i am using this phones for about 4 months its an amazing phones. light weight good battery timing and faster performance but the camera is not very good its a bit yellowish type, but it will be fine if you download third party camera app to compensate for yellowness.
By: iqbal, khi on Mar, 08 2016
QMobile H75 seems like a simple phone with no WIFI!! That is a complete turn off from my end. I am not really happy on this feature. Please dont launch such phones QMobile!! I am not really happy on this!
By: Emran , Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
I want to sell my new Qmobile H75 mobile phone that I purchased just two week back. The phone is in good condition but the reason to sale it because I want to buy a smart phone.
By: umer, khi on Feb, 22 2016
The picture posted on this page of QMobile H75 does not seem like the one with only 2.4 inches screen! or is it a photo shopped image? I want to get a new phone with decent yet average specs! Let me know if it is possible
By: Basheer Ahmed, Quetta on Feb, 17 2016
I want to change the theme of Qmobile H75 mobile phone which I recently purchase, I am searching the option but not success to find it but I know it have many themes.
By: Rameez, multan on Feb, 15 2016
i bought this phone few days ago i was taught before that it’s so good but when i bought it.It can’t give me better performance what i expect with there reviews
By: tariq, karachi on Feb, 13 2016
Your price is too much high last time when i bought it 2 months ago so its market price is 1500 only because it’s not really smart it’s just handset and now a days people don’t like such types of phones
By: shakeel khalid, karachi on Feb, 07 2016
I just bought Qmobile H75 one week ago but I am very disappointed because the LCD display of this phone is not display properly, some times it totally disappear.
By: usama, khi on Feb, 06 2016
QMobile H75 comes with GPRS but no WI-FI! That is something I cant understand! I mean why QMobile is unable to provide simple WiFi feature in the phone? Only because of this reason I am not buying this phone.
By: Haris, Karachi on Jan, 30 2016
smartest handset ever with looking and using speed also its front camera is also much better than the other pocket sets and the stylish body shaped showing some attitude with out saying I've a wonderful experience with this handset the long lasting of battery life with mp3 audio player and free spacing of SD card and 2.4 inches color displayed but when i bought so its market cost is 3000 and now Hamari web provide us in only 1,850 that's really great (Y)
By: Riaz, karachi on Jan, 26 2016
In the reasonable price, the Qmobile H75 looking amazing phone because the shining display and the body make it superb, radio is also available in this phone, I will buy it.
By: Zulqarnain, multan on Jan, 25 2016

QMobile H75 : Related Mobiles

QMobile H75 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile H75 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile H75 detail.