QMobile i2 Pro REVIEWS

Check QMobile i2 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile i2 Pro features and specifications. The QMobile i2 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile i2 Pro video review.

QMobile i2 Pro

Price: Rs. 6,300

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile i2 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Kiya wight main mojod h 2019 mai our dalevry k zary b mill sakta h
By: Qasim, Gujrat on Nov, 11 2019
This mobile phone has excellent features and battery timing is outstanding
By: Shami, Karachi on Jul, 08 2019
Good phone i really like a phone it is fine working i using too experience
By: Ahmed, Rawalpindi on Feb, 02 2019
But batteyr is low mah otherwise a good phone nice performance
By: Aqsa, Karachi on Jan, 19 2019
A good durable phone in good size and easy to carry and use.
By: Danish, lahore on Oct, 28 2018
Pk
By: Faiz, Phaliya on Oct, 23 2018
Mene what mobile web site pe parha h iska can sahi nhi h plz koi btye kya ye sach h
By: Laiba, Gujranwala on Oct, 09 2018
Kya ye 2018 me available h or iska camera rezalt sahi h
By: Liaba, Gujranwala on Oct, 08 2018
As compare to the QMobile i2 Pro phone with Samsung galaxy S5 smart phone I noted that the features are almost same but due to the difference in the price, I prefer QMobile i2 Pro.
By: hina, khi on Apr, 11 2018
Q Mobile I2 pro smartphone with some features which gives us the best functions and the amazing reliable battery life for using the data
By: Sami, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
This Qmobile i2 pro is the good smart device who has the good operating system and good IU system that allow to get use this device easily
By: lareeb, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
this Mobil is so nice
By: Fayyaz Ali, talagang on Nov, 11 2017
Mujy is k USB or tethering k driver chahiyen for xp sp3 32bit. Anyone help me.
By: khalid, lhr on Sep, 30 2017
With the clear camera result you have the best features in this smartphone by the Qmobile so buy it because it is available in the cheap price that everyone can support it
By: Noman, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
this mobile is super
By: ali, lahore on Apr, 18 2017
The front and back camera is really nice which I could easily shot the beautiful photos in the best resolution of every place
By: neelam, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
I want buy it mobile
By: 03030425485, burewala on Mar, 11 2017
It provides the best 3G internet connection to mine sim which I use in whole day long with the best browsing from 3G internet connection
By: fayqa, lahore on Feb, 26 2017
I got this page from my friend who can give me the best price of every smartphone I want sop this make very easy for me and that’s why I really like to come here
By: Akram, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017

QMobile i2 Pro : Related Mobiles

QMobile i2 Pro Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile i2 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile i2 Pro detail

Where to Buy QMobile i2 Pro in Pakistan?

QMobile i2 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i2 Pro5 in Karachi?

QMobile i2 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i2 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile i2 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile i2 Pro in Islamabad?

QMobile i2 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.